Urdu community Contest / S2W1 || Steemit is better than other platforms || by @husnainahmad235

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum everyone!

I hope that all steemians and Urdu community members are fine and well and enjoying their summer vacations very well and doing their work on steemit perfectly. May Allah give all of us good health (AMEEN). Today I'm here in Urdu community and my purpose for being in urdu community is to participate in Urdu community Contest / S2W1 which is a engagement challenge. So let's start without any delay.

20220606_122117.jpg

I made this image from canva. We can make any template images wallpapers and etc from canva.

My social media apps

All steemians and Urdu community friends know about almost all social media apps. There are many popular social media apps such as Facebook Instagram Snapchat Twitter etc. I also use some of these social media apps. I will tell all of you one by one about the apps which i mostly use.

1)Facebook

20220606_113529.jpg

Facebook is most popular social media app in whole world. I also use it. My username on Facebook is Hysnain Randhawa. I'm using Facebook almost since 2014. There are many benefits and disadvantages of Facebook. I will discuss with all of you below👇.

1)Benefits of Facebook
According to me there are following benefits of Facebook👇:

  • You can get knowledge from Facebook by watching video's.
  • You can get fame from Facebook by posting your pic's and video's.
  • You can promote your talent on Facebook by posting in different group's and page's.
  • We can remain update about the daily news and incidents.
  • You can explore the whole world on Facebook and interact with all kinds of people's and make the friends.

2) Disadvantages of Facebook
According to me there are following disadvantages of Facebook👇:

  • We have to use Facebook for a short time or duration but most of us waste time by its over use.
  • There are many bad video's as compared to good video's.
  • Facebook promote the wrong culture which destroy our youth.
  • There are many other bad things on Facebook.

2) Instagram

20220606_114353.jpg

Instagram is also popular social media app in whole world. I also use it. My username on Instagram is husnain._.randhawa143 I'm using Instagram almost since 2019. There are many benefits and disadvantages of Instagram. I will discuss with all of you below👇.

1)Benefits of Instagram
According to me there are following benefits of Instagram👇:

  • You can get knowledge from Instagram by watching reel's.
  • You can get fame through Instagram by posting your pic's and video's.
  • You can promote your talent on Instagram by sending you videos in different group's and page's.
  • You can explore the whole world on Instagram and interact with all kinds of people's and make the friends.

2) Disadvantages of Instagram
According to me there are following disadvantages of Instagram👇:

  • We have to use Instagram in our fixed and free most of us waste time by its over use during study.
  • There are many bad reel's on Instagram.
  • Instagram promote the wrong culture which destroy our youth.

How and why steemit is better than other social media platforms

I'm using steemit since October 2021. I came to know about it when i visit my friend he told me about this platform help me to create account and give me guidelines how to work on it. Today I'm here to tell all of you that how steemit is better than other social media platforms.

  • According to my opinion steemit is better than all the other social media platforms for many reasons.
  • Here we can promote our pure content get support and motivated.
  • Here we can also improve our skills.
  • We can develop new skills by learning at Steemit.
  • Steemit helps us financially as other platforms can't help us.
  • We can get knowledge about anything which we desire.
  • By participating in different contests and engagement challenges we show our skills and we know how much competition is in this era.
  • There are a lots of communities here such as CRYPToacademy, Urdu community, steemit garden,SIZ.
  • We can work in the community of our desire and show our skills and talent to the whole steemit platform.
  • We promote our skills in talent with Hours by working on Steemit platform.
  • In return steemit give us reward for our skills and our hard work.
  • We can work here free if cost as a part time job.
  • There are no bad things here just like on Facebook and other platforms and no waste of time.
  • We get reward of our labour and hard work.

Conclusion

I'm greatly thankful to the admin and moderator of Urdu community who gave all of us opportunity to participate in this great and amazing engagement challenge and give us a chance to show our skills. Once again thanks a lot Urdu community team. At the end i wanted to invite my friends @solexybaba @albanna @umarfida and @mariluna to participate in this amazing engagement challenge.

My link to this post

Credits:@husnainahmad235

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free2/2
Quality of content1.5/2
Source1/1
Club50501/2
Markdowns1.5/2
Total8/10

Comments:
Good attempt with nice information provided. You can do better and can get full marks in the club status section by joining Club75 or Club100 according to your convenience.
Good luck with the contest!

Mam Thanks a lot for your review and grades ☺️
@janemorane

Es grandioso que encontraras en steemit un gran valor para promocionar tus habilidades y aprender de otros, ciertamente puedes involucrar cualquier comunidad que te sientas agusto y encuentras apoyo, recibiendo recompensa de tu trabajo y talento.

Saludos y Éxitos 🤗

 2 years ago 

You give great feedback and in a very clear way you explain that Steemit better than any other social media platform.

you have differentiate between steemit and other social media platforms very well. Keep it up. Steem on my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34