Share 3 Photos of Your Garden || STEEM CHALLENGE, Week-03 || My Photography

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Photo Gardent.jpg



Garden, of course I love it and our village home has a variety of gardens. I try to spend time with them when I am at home in the village. In fact being with nature and being able to spend time in the middle of nature is always considered as the best opportunity for me. Because of these things can never be enjoyed in the middle of the city.


However, in front of various institutions, offices or shopping centers located in the middle of our city, various types of gardens can be noticed and among them there are many beautiful flowers, which play a role in making the environment more beautiful and enjoyable. Since there is a competition going on by Steam Challenge, I do some photography from the garden in front of the Dhaka GPO office while going to the office today, which I am sharing with you by giving an entry.

Inviting my friends for the contest @ijelady @omeresa and @milakz

Contest Link- https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@hafizullah/announcing-contest-week-03-or-or-share-3-photos-of-your-garden-or-or-15-steem-prize-pool


Shot One

one.jpg

It's an unfamiliar flower to me. Because this is the first time I have seen such a different and beautiful structure style flowers. I saw it for the first time today. What a wonderful way to screw people over, to get the most out of the flower. Seeing this from a distance, I came to this side of the garden before and captured the photos of these flowers, I like the flowers very much. Although I have shared only one scene here, I will publish another day with more details. However, if any of you know the name of this flower, you can share it with me.


Shot Two

three.jpg

This flower is quite familiar to us. This is because of the beautiful texture of this flower that can make the environment around our garden quite attractive. The bright yellow scene in the middle of the green seems quite interesting to be away. Due to which this type of flowering tree is more common especially in front and back of the house. Also, those organizations that have more space in front of them, they plant more of these flowers, because they grow very fast and spread around.


Shot Three

two.jpg

It is called common flower in our country. Because of this flower can be seen in most places. Especially in the backyard of offices, schools, colleges and homes. Because of these flowers work quite well in enhancing the beauty of the environment. Moreover, these flowers are also very nice to look at, especially in a bright sunny environment, these flowers become more attractive. Although these are seen in our country in two colors white and red. However, although they are common flowers, there is a good demand for them in our country. It can play a very important role in enhancing the beauty of your garden.


This is my Original Photography and all photos captured by me through my MI Redmi Smartphone.

I invite everyone to participate in my contest #Promo-steem Twitter Campaign || Announcing Contest Phase-II [30 STEEM Prize Pool]


Thanks all

Tania Akter
Admin, Steem Health Community


JOIN US ON DISCORD
SUBSCRIBE TO THE STEEM HEALTH COMMUNITY HERE


Leader Banner-tania.jpg
Fllow Me On Other Sides
|Twitter| Instagram |YouTube|

Sort:  

Your flowers are so beautiful,I love them especially the first one, thank you so much for inviting me @hmetu.

I have challenge in veryfying my account in discord, please tell me what to do

Screenshot_20210530-162024.jpg

Did you register Discord before? If not you need to first register with a valid e-mail address. then you can join any channel.

Okay let me do I now, thank you so much

My dear,@hmetu
The pictures you took are amazingly beautiful. 📷In a word, What a capture!

Thank you so much.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 3 years ago 

Nice photography, thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20