Family Selfie Contest #4 || Share 3 Home Dog photo "steem challenge & win steem || prize 20 steem"

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

image.png

Uploading image #1...

image.png

image.png

image.png

my babies sleep, i want to take part in this dog selfie contest. is my first participation in the steemit competition. my babies are very cute. I took your picture to take part in the competition. is a great match, thank you sir @yousafharoonkhan for organizing this great match.

there are my new steemit , my welcome @leyendawar @luizeba @sofiart12
Family Selfie Contest #4 || Share 3 Home Dog photo "steem challenge & win steem || prize 20 steem"
tag #steemchallenge #steemchallenge-sc4 #selfiecontest-week4 #yourcountry
https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@yousafharoonkhan/family-selfie-contest-4-or-or-share-3-home-dog-photo-steem-challenge-and-win-steem-or-or-prize-20-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51