You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for country representative of Pakistan by @yousafharoonkhan

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Respected Brother, I'm glad to meet you on Steemit. You always guided us with courtesy, you always respected people on social media. I pray for you I will always pray for your success. Ever since I joined Steemit, you have guide me and the entire Urdu community with a lot of guidance. I pray for you. I don't think so, there is another person like you, who honestly works for steemit to guide the Pakistani people. Your services are commendable for Steemit and thanks to you we are here today and you have all the qualities that should be in a CR. You have worked on Steemit with a lot of hard work and passion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75