#Club75 ||2nd entry in #club100 #club5050 ,i did not withdraw a steem since joining || urdu community thank #club75

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

01.png

میں احمد رضا ہوں، میرا شہر میانوالی ہے۔ میں اکتوبر 2021سے کام کر رہا ہوں، میں نے ایک سٹیم واپس نہیں نہیں لیا، مجھے @yousafharoonkhanکا آئیڈیا پسند آیا۔ وہ ہمارا ایڈمن ہے، پاکستان کا نمائندہ ہے۔ اس نے ہمیں واٹس ایپ پر کہا کہ تمام اردو کمیونٹی ٹیم کے ممبران #club5050 میں حصہ لیں گے، اس نے ہماری رہنمائی کی، میں اس سے متفق ہوں، میں اپنی تمام کمائی پاور اپ میں بھیج رہا ہوں۔ میں اپنا پاور اپ عمل دکھاتا ہوں۔ میں اس طاقت کو جاری رکھوں گا۔ میں زیادہ ماہر نہیں ہوں لیکن جناب یوسف ہارون خان ہر قدم پر ہماری رہنمائی کر رہے ہیں۔
i am Ahmed, my city is mianwali. I have been working since October 2021, I have not withdrawn a steem , I liked the idea of @yousafharoonkhan #club5050. he is our administrator, representative of the country of Paksitan. he told us by whatapp that all the members of the urdu community team will participate in the # club5050, he directed us, i agree with him, i sent my all earning in power up. i show my startup process of power up. I will continue to add this power. I don’t have much knowledge, but Mr. yousafharoonkhan guides us in every step.
my first club5050 post power up link
my entry in #club100 #club5050 ,did not withdraw a steem since joining || urdu community thank #club100

My All earning iamge after power first time

1.png

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

Convert to STEEM POWER step

My power after power up
کمائے، میں نے ان سے سٹیم خریدا، پھر میں نےاکتوبر 2021 سے اپنی تمام کمائی کے ساتھ طاقت حاصل کی۔ میں
کرنا جاری رکھوں گا۔#club5050 میں شرکت
میں سب کا شکر گزار ہوں۔
i bought steem from them, then i powered up with my all earning since October 2021. I will keep continue to take participate in #club5050
best love
Ahmed Raza

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

dear respected hassan
can you add spud4steem tag in first , today is may first and you increased power up today, so plz if you have time, plz add spud4steem tag
and it is good to see that you are active member, and you love power up, thank you very much , you accepted my appeal and request of power up, i want to see you all success full, i am happy that urdu community members thinking about power up, thank thank every member who are taking participate in this

Thanks sir i have added tag

 2 years ago (edited)

Respected your tag again is not correct.. It is spud4steem and not spud4streem , your spell are not correct

Correct is spud4steem

 2 years ago 

جب ہم سیکھ رہے ہیں، اس راستے پر کامیابی کے لیے رہنما کا ہونا ضروری ہے۔

Right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74