Thediarygame | college time , random photography | 018/05/23| By @hassan920

in Urdu Communitylast year (edited)

بِسْمِ اللّٰهِِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيْم
اسلام علیکم

سب کو سلام. میرا جمعہ بہت خوشی کا دن تھا۔ میں صبح سویرے اٹھا۔ میں نے اپنی نماز ادا کی۔ نماز پڑھنے کے بعد میں اپنے اسٹڈی روم میں چلا گیا۔ میں نے پڑھنا شروع کیا اور ایک گھنٹے تک مطالعہ کیا۔ میری ماں نے مجھے بلایا اور کہا کہ ناشتہ تیار ہے۔ میں اپنی ماں کے پاس گیا، اس نے مجھے ناشتہ دیا، میں نے ناشتہ کیا۔ میں نے اپنا یونیفارم تبدیل کیا، پھر میں کالج چلا گیا۔ میں نے کالج میں اپنی تمام کلاسوں میں شرکت کی۔ میں اپنے دوستوں سے ملا۔ میں نے چائے پی، موسم بہت گرم تھا۔ میں نے گھر آتے ہوئے سڑک پر شربت پیا۔ میں گھر آیا، میں نے ایک گھنٹہ آرام کیا۔ میں دوبارہ اٹھا۔ میں دوستوں کے پاس گیا تھا۔ ہم سب دوست دو گھنٹے کرکٹ کھیلتے تھے، میں شام کو مسجد گیا، پھر گھر آیا، گھر والوں کے ساتھ کھانا کھایا، میں نے کارٹون دیکھا، ایک گھنٹہ گیم کھیلی۔ پھر میں اپنے اسٹڈی روم میں چلا گیا۔ میں رات کو دیر سے سو گیا۔ اب میں آپ کو کچھ بے ترتیب فوٹوگرافی دکھانا چاہتا ہوں، مختلف تصاویر ہیں ہر تصویر کے مختلف خیالات ہیں۔ مجھے یہ تصاویر اپنے دوستوں سے ملی ہیں۔

image.png

مجھے مونگ پھلی بہت پسند ہے لیکن اب موسم بدل گیا ہے اور موسم سرما کے خشک میوہ جات ہیں۔

image.png

یہ پھول ایسا لگتا ہے جس پر مجھے بتایا گیا تھا کہ یہ ایک جاپانی میگنولیا تھا، کچھ نے سوچا کہ یہ ٹیولپ ہے، تو کون یقینی طور پر جانتا ہے؟

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

In the name of Allah, the Most Merciful
may peace be upon you

Hello everyone. My Friday was a very happy day. I woke up early in the morning. I offered my prayers. After praying I went to my study room. I started reading and studied for an hour. My mom called me and said breakfast is ready. I went to my mother, she gave me breakfast, I had breakfast. I changed my uniform, then I went to college. I attended all my classes in college. I met my friends. I drank tea, the weather was very hot. I drank syrup on the road while coming home. I came home, I rested for an hour. I woke up again. I went to friends. All of us friends used to play cricket for two hours, I went to mosque in the evening, then came home, had dinner with my family, watched cartoons, played games for an hour. Then I went to my study room. I slept late at night. Now I want to show you some random photography, there are different photos, each photo has different ideas. I got these pictures from my friends.

image.png

I love peanuts but now the season has changed and winter is dry fruits.

image.png

This flower looks like what I was told was a Japanese magnolia, some thought it was a tulip, so who knows for sure?

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Sort:  
 last year 

you captured very beautiful photography , stay active and enjoy booming reward

Sir thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58793.48
ETH 2508.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44