My food hunt #2 continues. محدود جیب کے ساتھ میرا بارہ دنوں کے کھانے کا شکار -- فوڈ فوٹو گرافی

in Urdu Community2 years ago

بِسْمِ اللّٰهِِ الرَّحْمَنِ الرَّحِيْم

image.png

کیک کس کس کو پسند ہے۔ مجھے اس بات کا تو یقین ہے کہ کیک دیکھتے ہیں سب کے منہ میں پانی آجاتا ہے۔ لیکن میں نے پہلی دفعہ لعزیز کیک بنتے ہوئے اپنی آنکھوں سے دیکھا ہے۔ بیکری میں فریج میں کیک بہت دفعہ دیکھا اور جب بھی سالگرہ کا کیک خریدا جاتا یا کوئی بھی کیک خریدا جاتا تو میں بیکری پر ایڈوانس پیمنٹ کرتا ہوں اور اپنی پسند کا کیک بنواتا ہوں۔ آج جو کیک میں نے کھایا اس کو بناتے وقت میں نے تصاویر بنائی ہیں۔ یہ کیک بہت ہی مزے کا کیک بننے والا ہے۔

image.png

آپ جب تصاویر دیکھین گے تو آپ کے منہ میں پانی لازمی آئے گا۔ اس کیک میں بہت سارے اجزاء شامل کیے گئے لیکن سب سے مہنگا کو اجزاء ہیں وہ کالے رنگ کے دانے ہیں۔ یہ کالے رنگ کے دانے پیزا میں بہت ہی مزا کرتے ہیں۔ آج میں نے پہلی بار یہ کالے دانے کیک میں دیکھے ہیں۔ پہلے مرحلہ میں کیک کی بنیاد میں کیک پیس بنایا گیا ، اس کیک بیس میں انڈے کا استعمال ہوا ہے۔

image.png

میں جب تصاویر بنانے لگا تو اسوقت شیف کیک پر کریم سجا رہا تھا۔ شیف نے کریم لگائی ، پھر کریم کو لاہن کی شکل میں خوبصورت طریقہ سے سجایا۔ جب کریم کیک کے اردگرد لگائی گئ تو پھر یہ جو کالے رنگ ہیں۔ یہ سب شیف نے کیک پر پھیلا دہیے گئے۔ کالے رنگ کے دانے یہ بہت ہی مہنگے ہیں۔

image.png

کیک کے اوپر جب کالے دانوں کو خوبصورتی سے پھیلا دیا گیا ہے تو پھر شیف نے کیک کو آون میں بیک کرنے کے لیے رکھ دیا۔ آون میں کیک رکھنے کے بعد ، میں باہر آ گیا ۔ میں پھر آدھے گھنٹہ کے بعد گیا تو کیک بریڈ تیار تھا۔ میں نے اور میرے دوست نے اس لعزیز کیک کو بیک کرنے کے بعد جب دیکھا تو میری آنکھیں بہت بھوک محسوس کرنے لگ گئ ۔ میری یہ فوڈ فوٹوگرافی کی دوسری کوشش ہے۔ آپ کو کونسا کھانا پسند ہے۔ آپ پیزا کھاتے ہونگے لیکن یہ کیک لازمی کھاہیں اور مزے کرین۔

image.png

میں کیک خرید کر دوستو کے پاس آ گیا اور کیک کو سب فرینڈز نے بہت پسند کیا۔ صبح کے ناشتہ میں ، کیک کو چائے کے ساتھ کھانا بہت ہی مزا کرتا ہے۔ میری کھانوں کی تلاش جاری ہے یہ میری دوسری پوسٹ ہے اور میں انشاء اللہ بہت جلد اپنی تیسری پوسٹ کھانوں کی تلاش میں لکھونگا ، میری لعزیز کھانوں کی تلاش مہم جاری ہے اور جاری رہے گی۔

اللہ حافظ


In the name of Allah, the Merciful

image.png

Who likes cake? I am sure that everyone's mouth is watering when they see the cake. But for the first time I have seen delicious cakes being made with my own eyes. I have seen cakes in the fridge in the bakery many times and whenever a birthday cake or any cake is bought, I make an advance payment to the bakery and make the cake of my choice. I made pictures while making the cake I ate today. This cake is going to be a very fun cake.

image.png

Your mouth will surely water when you see the pictures. Many ingredients are added to this cake but the most expensive ingredient is the black seeds. These black grains make a great addition to pizza. Today I saw these black seeds for the first time in a cake. In the first step, a cake piece is made in the base of the cake, egg is used in this cake base.

image.png

When I started taking pictures, the chef was decorating the cream on the cake. The chef applied the cream, then decorated the cream beautifully in the form of lahns. When the cream is applied around the cake, then it is black. All these were spread on the cake by the chef. Black grains are very expensive.

image.png

After the black beans are spread beautifully on top of the cake, the chef then places the cake in the oven to bake. After placing the cake in the oven, I came out. I went again after half an hour and the cake bread was ready. My eyes started feeling very hungry when I saw this delicious cake after my friend and I had baked it. This is my second attempt at food photography. What food do you like? You may eat pizza but you must eat this cake and enjoy it.

image.png

I bought a cake and came to friends and all my friends liked the cake. For breakfast in the morning, it is very pleasant to eat cake with tea. My quest for food continues This is my second post and inshallah I will write my third post very soon in search of food, my quest for delicious food continues and will continue.

Good Bye


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

mashah Allah khobsorat food

abhut thank ap ka

 2 years ago 

delicious cake that is amazing presentation

thank you sir

 2 years ago 

Very nice cake .and looks very cute too

cake was delicious

I think this is cheese cake and those black grains are blueberries🙌
This cake is very expensive to make. It's in my future baking list at home. In sha Allah one day I'll make it😊

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45