Share the best Architectural Building Photography in your City || STEEM CHALLENGE, Contest Week-04 || by @hashmirangrezz 08-06-2021

Assalam u Alaikum!

Hello everyone how are you all? I hope you are all well and living a good life and I pray that you will all be happy and live happily ever after.

First of all I'm very thankful to my great admin @hafizullah who put on a contest on such a beautiful topic. Anyway, I was very happy to see this contest today because I have come for Lahore visit today, I was happy to see it because I am already in Lahore and Lahore would have been a very nice and beautiful building anywere. Because when a contest is held on such a topic, we have to go out somewhere in the city or elsewhere becouse I have to go to a beautiful place and do photography, but it was very easy for me because I went to the Badshahi mosque for visit. When I visited Badshahi mosque, I also have a very good camera, I thought of preparing for today's contest I did a lot of photography there for contest. Let's start I see you:

Badshahi Mosque:

IMG_20210608_112036.JPG

IMG_20210608_111726.JPG

IMG_20210608_175309.JPG

I hope you like my photography very much. This mosque is the glory of my country and the identity of my country which is a very old mosque.

Device Namei phone x
CategoryReflective Photography
LocationLahore area
Photographer@hashmirangrezz(me)

Thank you so much everyone.

Thanks

Specially thanks:

@hafizullah
@yousafharoonkhan
@janemorane

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60603.53
ETH 2702.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44