Share Your 3 Flower Photography || Week-02 ||By @hash96

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!.🤗 Hope you guys are doing well.
I am a newcomer of this steemit platform.So,this is my first participation to a contest.So,I thank to @hafizullah
for arranged this contest to share my phothographs with steemians.I have many kinds of flowers in my garden.Here I present my 3 of flower photographs among those.Those flowers were captured by my Samsung Galaxy
A21S phone and those were edited by light room app.

IMG-20210520-WA0106.jpg

This flower was captured in couple of months ago.This flower belongs to Orchid family and It has light & dark colour patterns on the petals.

IMG-20210520-WA0072.jpg

I don't know the actual name of this yellow beauty and it commonly known as golden trumpet. I captured it today (2021.05.20)morning.

IMG-20210520-WA0109.jpg

This yellow flower is a kind of Orchid which is commonly known as dancing lady.Sri lankans' called it as Kandyan dancer because, it's look. This one also captured in today (2021.05.20) morning and It was somewhat difficult to captured this photo because this flower is too tiny and unable to capture good photo with my phone.
I hope you enjoy this.I am thankful to @yousafharoonkhan, @jessica566, @jlufer and @janemorane for giving me this opportunity.
I would like to invite @mashii-zen , @sindi16 , @sach96 for this contest.

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

eye-catching photography

Thank you 🤗❤

Very addictive colors & beautiful pictures
Nature always wears the colors of the spirit.
Excellent Drama of colors!!! Good photography keep it up.

Thank you so much ❤🤗

 3 years ago 

So beautiful photography dear, thanks for your entry.

Thank you so much 🤗❤

Hi buddy. Nice collection. Thank you for inviting me. I accept your challenge. keep up the good work on the steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82