The situation after my steemit's ID was hacked and encouraging @Yousafharoonkhan and How can we all avoid hacking?

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

The situation after my steemit's ID was hacked and encouraging @Yousafharoonkhan

Hello to all my friends. I hope you are all well. I'm fine and I want to know how you are. Today is my first post on this ID on Steem Challenge. As you all know my ID was hacked. Which had the power of my 675 steam. I asked @yousafharoonkhan to create another ID so that the work would not be interrupted. They contacted the Steemit team and allowed me to run another ID. I want to thank @yousafharoonkhan who encouraged me not to worry, everything will be fine. Due to the encouragement of @yousafharoonkhan I came back to Steemit. Because a person who takes his ID to the top with so much effort and his ID is suddenly hacked, his heart does not work. But @yousafharoonkhan gave me a lot of encouragement which is why I am back on steemit platform
تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خریت سے ہوں گے ۔ میں خیریت سے ہوں اور آپ کی خیریت معلوم کرنا چاہتا ہوں ۔ اس آی ڈی پر میں آج پہلی پوسٹ ہے سٹیم چیلینج پر ۔ جیسے آپ سب کو معلوم ہے کہ میری آی ڈی ہیک کر لی گی تھی ۔ جس میں میری 675 سٹیم کی پاور موجود تھی ۔ میں نے یوسف ہارون خان سے گزارش کی کہ میں ایک اور آی ڈی بنا لو تاکہ کام میں روکاوٹ پیش نہ آئے ۔ انہوں نے سٹیمیٹ کی ٹیم سے رابطہ کرکے مجھے ایک اور آی ڈی چلانے کی اجازت دی ۔ میں یوسف ہارون خان کا بہت شکریہ ادا کرنا چاہتا ہوں جنہوں نے مجھے حوصلہ دیا کہ آپ گھبرائیں نہیں سب کچھ ٹھیک ہو جائے گا ۔ یوسف ہارون خان کے حوصلے کی وجہ سے میں پھر سٹیمیٹ پر پر واپس آگیا ۔ کیونکہ جو انسان اتنی محنت کے ساتھ اپنی آی ڈی کو اوپر لے کر جاتا ہے اور اچانک سے اس کی آی ڈی ہیک ہوجاتی ہے تو اس کا دل کام کرنے کو نہیں کرتا ۔ لیکن یوسف ہارون خان نے مجھے بہت زیادہ حوصلہ دیا جس کی وجہ سے میں پھر حاضر ہو گیا ہوں

Screenshot_20210513_193450.jpg

How can we all avoid hacking?

Very important information about steemit password

I request all my friends to log in with their ID, use the posting key for posting and use the active key for wallet. Never use your password because nothing is left when the password is hacked. If the active key is hacked, it is immediately recovered by the password, but when the password is gone, nothing is left. All friends need to do is follow this very important thing
میری تمام دوستوں سے گزارش ہے کہ جو بھی اپنی آی ڈی کو لگ ان کرے تو وہ پوسٹینگ کیلے پوسٹینگ چابی سے کرے اور بٹوے کیلے ایکٹیو چابی کا استمال کرے ۔ اپنے پاس ورڈ کا استمال ہرگز نہ کریں کیونکہ پاس ورڈ جب ہیک ہوتا ہے تو کچھ نہیں بچتا ۔ ایکٹیو چابی ہیک ہوجائے تو وہ فوراً پاس ورڈ کے ذریعے ڈے ریکور ہوجاتی ہے لیکن جب پاس ورڈ چلا گیا تو کچھ نہیں بچتا ۔ سب دوستوں کو اس پر عمل کرنے کی ضرورت ہے یہ ںہت اہم بات ہے

I am very thankful for my dear sir

CR pakistan

Professor@yousafharoonkhan
@rashid001@jlufer
@janemorane@r2cornell
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I appreciate your courage to start work with new passion.we all are feeling your shortage because you were our base and we all had started our work with steemchallenge community on your advice.we all are praying and thankful to you.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear uncle for your helpful response

We All are praying with you and thank full to you
I appreciate your courage to start work with new passion

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response

اللّه پاک نیک اجر دے گا۔ انشاءلله

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی جان

all you need to know about computer hackers. ... Major Android app stores (Google and Amazon) keep careful watch on the third-party apps

 3 years ago 

You are right dear brother

Bhai ap ke post bahot achi h mashallah

 3 years ago 

God willing, you have provided very good information which will be very useful for us

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother for your response

. اللّه پاک آپ کو صبر دے اور ترقی دے بھائی جان
آمین

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی جان آپ کی محبتوں کا

 3 years ago 

I am glad you did not give up and started all your work from the start, I wish you get many success and come back on the top in sha Allah.

 3 years ago 

I am very very very thankful for your response

 3 years ago 

Brother, you are encouraged that you still have your ID in spite of the fact that you are resuming work in such a good way and you used to work in a very good way before and I hope you will continue to do the same. They will do a great job. Allah bless you dear brother doesn’t matter you is hacked. In sha Allah you will again succeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41