#club75||Today I have purchased and transferred 400.530 STEEM to my STEEMIT account 28-December-2021|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

in Urdu Community3 years ago

#club75||Today I have purchased and transferred 400.530 STEEM to my STEEMIT account 28-December-2021|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

Screenshot_20211228_135157.jpg

Greetings from me to all the friends of Urdu-communityتمام اردو کمیونٹی کے دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم
Today I bought 400.53 STEEM
آج میں نے 400.53 سٹیم خریدے ہیں
Today I decided to buy Steam from Binance Exchange and I have bought 400.53 Steem from Binance. I would like to tell you the complete procedure in the screenshot.آج میں نے بائننس ایکسچینج سے سٹیم خریدنے فیصلہ کیا اور میں نے 400.53 سٹیم بائننس سے خریدے ہیں مکمل طریقہ کار میں آپ کو سکرین شاٹ میں بتانا چاہوں گا
I had Ethereum Coin on the Binance Exchange. I bought Ethereum Coin Steem as you can see in the screenshotمیرے پاس ایتھریم کوائن موجود تھا بائننس ایکسچینج میں ۔ میں نے ایتھریم کوائن کے سٹیم خریدے آپ سکرین شاٹ میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں

Screenshot_20211228_123547.jpg

After purchasing Steem, I transferred the Steem to my Steemit account, the full details of which are clear in this screenshot.سٹیم خریدنے کے بعد میں نے ان سٹیم کو اپنے سٹیمٹ کے اکاؤنٹ میں ٹرانسفر کیا جن کی مکمل تفصیل ان سکرین شاٹ میں واضح ہے ۔
Complete Procedure for Transfer of Steem from Binance Exchange to Steemit Account
بائننس ایکسچینج سے سٹیم کو سٹیمٹ اکاؤنٹ میں ٹرانسفر کرنے کا مکمل طریقہ کار

Screenshot_20211228_131513.jpg

We will first look at the Withdrawal option of Binance. Opened With withdrawal Then we have this page opened with Withdrawal. The number one to be written in the name of the steemit account on which the steem was to be transferred. The second was to write a memo of the Steemit account . And finally click on Withdrawal as you can see in the screenshotسب سے پہلے ہم بائننس کے ویتھ ڈراول کے آپشن پر گے ۔ ویتھ ڈراول کو اوپن کیا ۔ پھر ویتھ ڈراول میں ہمارے پاس یہ صفحہ کھل گیا ۔ اس میں نمبر پر پر سٹیمٹ کے اکاؤنٹ کانام لکھنا تھا جس پر سٹیم ٹرانسفر کرنے تھے ۔ دوسرے نمبر پر سٹیمٹ کے اجاوٹ کا میمو لکھانا تھا ۔ اور آخر میں ویتھ ڈراول پر کلک کرنا تھا جیسے آپ سکرین شاٹ میں دیکھ سکتے ہیں

Screenshot_20211228_132117.jpg

Screenshot_20211228_133427.jpg

Screenshot_20211228_133600.jpg

400.530 Steem will reach my account you can see400.530 سٹیم میرے اکاؤنٹ میں پہنچ گے ہیں آپ فیکھ سکتے ہیں

Screenshot_20211228_133825.jpg

I bought all these Steem steemit to get my power up because I want to work permanently on the Steemit and I am trying to get my power up to 5000 Power. That's why I'm constantly powering up. Ever since I created this account, I have been empowering. I want to increase my power so that I can delegate this power to other communities. I will power up 100% on January 1, 2022. Because I want to start the new year with a power upمیں نے یہ تمام سٹیم سٹیمٹ پر اپنی پاور اپ کنے کیلے خریدے ہیں کیونکہ میں سٹیمٹ پر مستقل کام کرنا چاہتا ہوں اور میری کوشش ہے کہ میری پاور 5000 پاور تک پہنچ جائے ۔ اس لیے میں مسلسل پاور اپ کر رہا ہوں ۔ جب سے میں نے اکاؤنٹ بنایا ہے میں پاور اپ کر رہا ہوں میں چاہتا ہوں کہ میری پاور زیادہ ہو جائے تا کہ میں اس پاور کو دوسری کیمونٹی کو ڈیلیگیٹ کر سکو ۔میں 1 جنوری 2022 کو اپنی پاور اپ کروں گا 100 فیصد ۔ کیونکہ نیے سال کا آغاز میں پاور اپ سے کرنا چاہتا ہوں

CR Pakistan
@Yousafharoonkhan

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png
Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP
100SP
150SP
200SP
500SP
1000SP
1500SP
2000SP


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY
Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The fact that you bought Steam out of your own pocket and got power is proof that you are sincere with Steemit and want to do better.

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response dear brother

آپ کو میں مبارک باد پیش کرتا ہوں بہت اچھا فیصلہ کیا آپ نے

 3 years ago 

آپ کی محبتوں کا بہت شکریہ بھائی جان

ماشاءاللہ آپ کی محنت نے اپنا رنگ دکھایا سلوٹ پیش کرتا ہوں
بہت خوب

 3 years ago 

آپ کی محبتوں کا بہت شکریہ

Excellent 👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

 3 years ago 

Great work dear, good luck

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response dear brother

 3 years ago 

Congratulations 👏🎉 dear brother my good wishes for you

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful for you

 3 years ago 

congratulations 👏👏

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

Congratulations dear sir brother I am very thankful for you

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response dear sir

Walekum salam
I am so happy when I saw you perches the Steem really steemit user

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful for you response

Super fantastic day for you and over community

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful for you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54414.30
ETH 2295.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30