#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today my all activity in my home1-December-2021|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20211201_175913.png

#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today my all activity in my home1-December-2021|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

اسلام علیکم دعا

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ آج بدھ کا دن تھا اور آج تاریخ 1-12-2021 تھی ۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خریت سے ہوں گے ۔ میری دعا ہے اللّٰہ ہم سب کو اس دن کی برکات کو سمیٹے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے آمین

Hello to all my friends. Today was Wednesday and today was 1-12-2021. I hope you are well. May Allah help us all to reap the blessings of this day. Amen.

صبحِ سویرے

ہر روز کی طرح آج بھی میں صبح7 بجے جاگ گیا ۔ کیونکہ آج کل ہمارے علاقے میں سردیوں کا موسم شروع ہوگیا ہے اور سورج جلدی طلوع ہوجاتا ہے گرمیوں کی نسبت سے ۔ صبح میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا پھر میں اپنے بیڈروم میں اپنے بستر پر لیٹ گیا اور موبائل چلانے لگ گیا ۔ میری بیگم ناشتہ بنانے کیلے کچن میں چلی گی ۔ میں بیڈروم میں اس لیے لیٹا رہا کیونکہ بچے ابھی سو رہے تھے ۔ جب بچے جاگ گے تو میں بچوں کے ساتھ کچن میں چلا گیا ۔ وہاں ہم سب نے مل کر ناشتہ کیا ۔ پھر میرا بیٹا سکول چلا گیا ۔ میں کچھ دیر کیلے دھوپ پر کمرے سےباہر بیٹھ گیا ۔

Morning time

Today, like every day, I woke up at 7 o'clock in the morning. Because nowadays the winter season has started in our area and the sun rises earlier than in summer. In the morning I washed my hands and face then I lay down on my bed in my bedroom and started using my mobile. My wife will go to the kitchen to make breakfast. I lay in the bedroom because the kids were still sleeping. When the kids woke up, I went to the kitchen with the kids. We all had breakfast there. Then my son went to school. I sat outside the room in the banana sun for a while.

سبزی اور مچھلی لینے گیا

میں اپنے گھر میں دھوپ پر لیٹا ہوا تھا کہ مجھے گھر والوں نے کہا سبزی اور مچھلی لے اور آج ہم نے صبح مچھلی اور شام کو سبزی پکانی ہے ۔ میں چارپائی سے اٹھا اور موٹرسایکل سٹارٹ کیا اور اپنے گاؤں کی دوکان پر چلا گیا ۔ سب سے پہلے میں نے مچھلی والے سے مچھلی کی اور
پھرر میں نے سبزی کی دوکان کے سے سبزی لی ۔سبزی میں میں نے گوبھی کی ۔ پھر میں گھر واپس آگیا

IMG_20211201_102601.jpg

IMG_20211201_102557.jpg

Went to buy vegetables and fish

I was lying in the sun in my house when my family told me to take vegetables and fish and today we have to cook fish in the morning and vegetables in the evening. I got out of bed and started the motorcycle and went to my village shop. The first thing I did was fish from a fishmonger
Then I bought vegetables from the vegetable shop. In the vegetable I made cabbage. Then I came back home

IMG_20201128_160733.jpg

IMG_20201128_160736.jpg

دن کے وقت کی مصروفیات

میں 12 بجے اپنے گھر سے باہر اپنے گاؤں کی فصلوں کی طرف گیا ۔ کیونکہ 2دن سے میری طبیعت کچھ بہتر نہیں تھی ۔ اس لیے میں گھر پر تھا ۔ میں اپنی فصلوں کی طرف جا رہا تھا تو راستے میں مجھے کچھ آدمی ملے جو قبرستان کی طرف جا رہے تھے ۔ انہوں نے مجھ سے راستہ پوچھا قبرستان کا ۔ میں نے ان سے کہا اور میرے ساتھ میں اسی طرف جا رہا ہوں ۔ کیونکہ قبرستان میں سید بادشاہ کو مزار بھی ہے ۔ اس لیے وہ دربار پر جا رہے تھے ۔ جب ہم قبرستان میں پہنچے تو میں نے ان کو بتایا کہ یہ دربار ہے ۔ انہوں نے میرا شکریہ ادا کیا ۔ میں نے وہاں پر دربار کی چند تصویریں بنائیں۔ اور پھر میں آگے اپنی فصلوں کی طرف چلا گیا ۔ میں نے فصلوں میں جا کر وہاں پر بھی چند تصویریں بنائیں جو آپ کو دیکھنا چاہوں گا ۔ میں وہاں فصلوں میں کافی دیر بیٹھا رہا ۔ میں 4بجے گھر کی طرف واپس آیا

IMG_20211201_145503.jpg

IMG_20211201_145506.jpg

IMG_20211201_145541.jpg

IMG_20211201_145548.jpg

IMG_20211201_145556.jpg

IMG_20211201_151324.jpg

Daytime engagements

At 12 o'clock I went out of my house to the crops of my village. Because I was not feeling well for 2 days. So I was at home. I was on my way to my crops when I met some men on their way to the cemetery. They asked me the way to the cemetery. I told them and I am going this way with me. Because there is a mausoleum of Syed Badshah in the graveyard. So they were going to the court. When we got to the cemetery, I told them it was the court. They thanked me. I made some pictures of the court there. And then I moved on to my crops. I went to the crops and made some pictures there that you would like to see. I sat there for a long time in the fields. I returned home at 4 o'clock

دوپہر کی چائے کا وقت

جب 4 بجے میں گھر پہنچا تو اس وقت دوپہر کی چائے پینے کا وقت تھا ۔ میں نے بیوی کو کہا پہلے پانی کے آؤ پھر میں نے کہا چائے بنا کے لے آؤ ۔ میری بیوی چائے لے آئی ۔ میں نے چائے پی اور تھوڑی دیر ٹی وی دیکھنے کیلے اپنے بیڈروم میں چلا گیا ۔ تھوڑی دیر بعد دیکھا تو سورج غروب ہونے لگ گیا۔

Afternoon tea time

When I got home at 4 o'clock, it was time for afternoon tea. I told my wife to come first for water then I said make tea and bring it. My wife brought tea. I went to my bedroom to drink tea and watch TV for a while. After a while I saw that the sun started setting

شام کے وقت

جب شام کا وقت ہوا تو مجھے گھر والوں نے کہا کہ دودھ تو لے آو دودھ کی دوکان سے ۔ میں دودھ کی دوکان سے دودھ لینے چلا گیا میں وہاں سے دو کلو دودھ لے کر گھر واپس آگیا ۔ جب میں گھر واپس آیا میں نے نے سب سے پہلے کھانا کھایا ۔ پھر میں نے ایک کپ چائے پی ۔ پھر میں پوسٹ بنانے میں مصروف ہوگیا

evening time

When it was evening, my family told me to bring milk from the milk shop. I went to the milk shop to get milk. I came back home with two kilos of milk. When I got home I ate first. Then I drank a cup of tea. Then I started making posts


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png
Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP
100SP
150SP
200SP
500SP
1000SP
1500SP
2000SP


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY
Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  
 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ بہت اچھے انداز میں پوسٹ تیار کی ہے آپ نے

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ آپ نے بہت اچھی تصاویر لی ہیں گوبھی کے پھول کی اور مچھلی کی

Haseeb Asif khan your daily activities report is very well i appreciate your work and specialy your camera 📷📷 work

Very well define diary and photography I like your diary

 3 years ago 

#club5050 enjoy
keep continue good work, and your post has been selected for booming reward

enjoy,

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful for you dear sir

آپ کی فوٹوگرافی بہت عمدہ ھوتی ھے اور ڈائری بھی بہت اچھی لکھی ھے

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ آپ نے گوبھی کے پھول کی بہت پیاری فوٹوگرافی کی ہے جو کہ مجھے بہت پسند آئی

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67