#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today is Wednesday my all activity 26-jan-2022|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

in Urdu Community2 years ago

IMG_20210118_125437.jpg

#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today is Wednesday my all activity 26-jan-2022|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

اسلام علیکم دعا

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ آج بدھ کا دن تھا اور آج تاریخ 26-01-2022 تھی ۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خریت سے ہوں گے ۔ میری دعا ہے اللّٰہ ہم سب کو اس دن کی برکات کو سمیٹے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے آمین

Hello to all my friends. Today was Tuesday l and today was 26-01-2022. I hope you are well. May Allah help us all to reap the blessings of this day. Amen.

صبح سویرے

ہر روز کی طرح آج بھی میں صبح7 بجے جاگ گیا ۔ کیونکہ آج کل ہمارے علاقے میں سردیوں کا موسم ہے . اور سورج جلدی طلوع ہوجاتا ہے گرمیوں کی نسبت سے ۔ صبح میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا پھر میں اپنے بیڈروم میں اپنے بستر پر لیٹ گیا اور موبائل چلانے لگ گیا ۔ میری بیگم ناشتہ بنانے کیلے کچن میں چلی گی ۔ میں بیڈروم میں اس لیے لیٹا رہا کیونکہ بچے ابھی سو رہے تھے ۔ جب بچے جاگ گے تو میں بچوں کے ساتھ کچن میں چلا گیا ۔ وہاں ہم سب نے مل کر ناشتہ کیا ۔

Morning time

Today, like every day, I woke up at 7 o'clock in the morning. Because nowadays it is winter in our area. And the sun rises faster than summer. In the morning I washed my hands and face then I lay down on my bed in my bedroom and started using my mobile. My wife will go to the kitchen to make breakfast. I lay in the bedroom because the kids were still sleeping. When the kids woke up, I went to the kitchen with the kids. We all had breakfast there.

میں سبزی اور فروٹ لینے گیا پھر میں اپنے بچوں کے ساتھ موسم انجوئے کرنے گیا

میں اپنے گھر کے صحن میں چارپائی پر لیٹا ہوا تھا کہ میری اماں نے مجھے بلایا اور کہا بیٹا آپ سبزی کی دوکان سے سبزی اور فروٹ لے آؤ ۔ میں نے کہا ٹھیک ہے ماں میں لے آتا ہوں ۔ پھر میں سبزی کی دوکان پر چلا گیا میں نے وہاں سے سبزی اور فروٹ لیا اور گھر واپس آگیا ۔ میں جب گھر واپس آیا تو میں نے اپنے بچوں کو ساتھ لیا اور اپنی فصلوں کی طرف گیا ابو کی کار پر ۔ میں بچوں کے ساتھ چند تصویریں بنائیں ۔ کار میں بیٹھ کر ۔ پھر فصلوں کی بھی چند تصویریں بنائیں

IMG_20210118_125303.jpg

IMG_20210118_125455.jpg

IMG_20210118_125437.jpg

IMG_20210118_125250.jpg

IMG_20200121_172533.jpg

IMG_20200121_172422.jpg

I went to get vegetables and fruits then I went to enjoy the weather with my children

I was lying on the bed in the yard of my house when my mother called me and said son you bring vegetables and fruits from the vegetable shop. I said ok I will bring it to my mother. Then I went to the vegetable shop. I took vegetables and fruits from there and came back home. When I returned home, I took my children with me and went to my crops in Abu's car. I made some pictures with the children. Sitting in the car Then make some pictures of the crops

دوپہر کے چائے پی اور والی بل میچ کی طرف گیا

دوپہر کے وقت میں نے گھر میں چائے پی ۔ اور آج کل ہمارے گاؤں میں والی بال کا میچ لڑکے کھلتے ہیں میں وہاں چلا گیا ۔ میں وہاں ان کا میچ دیکھتا رہا

IMG_20220126_170613.jpg

Drink afternoon tea and going to Volleyball match

I drank tea at home in the afternoon. And nowadays boys play volleyball in our village. I went there. I watched their match there

شام کے وقت

جب شام کا وقت ہوا تو مجھے گھر والوں نے کہا کہ دودھ تو لے آو دودھ کی دوکان سے ۔ میں دودھ کی دوکان سے دودھ لینے چلا گیا میں وہاں سے دو کلو دودھ لے کر گھر واپس آگیا ۔ جب میں گھر واپس آیا میں نے نے سب سے پہلے کھانا کھایا ۔ پھر میں نے ایک کپ چائے پی ۔ پھر میں پوسٹ بنانے میں مصروف ہوگیا

evening time

When it was evening, my family told me to bring milk from the milk shop. I went to the milk shop to get milk. I came back home with two kilos of milk. When I got home I ate first. Then I drank a cup of tea. Then I started making posts


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png
Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP
100SP
150SP
200SP
500SP
1000SP
1500SP
2000SP


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY
Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Apny photography bhot achi ki he

You Captured the Photos Perfectly

Your photography is very well i appreciate your camera 📷📷📷 work and thanks for sharing your activities

 2 years ago 

Walekum salam
Amazing idea of the posting dear sir

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report is so beautiful I appreciate your dailyactivities posting continue it

 2 years ago 

آپ نے بہت زبردست ڈایری لکھی ہے اور ماشاءاللہ آپ نے سبزی اور فروٹ کی فوٹو گرافی بھی بڑی عمدہ کی ہے

واعلیکم السلام
کمال کی فوٹوگرافی کی ہے آپ نے کمال کر دیا ہے آپ نے

 2 years ago 

Walekum salam
Great working on steemit platform I appreciate your dailyactivities

enjoy #club100

You have been upvoted by @yousafharoonkhan, a Country Representative of pakistan. We are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the quality contents on steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for all the latest update and
Keep creating qualityful contents on Steemit!

Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69