#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today is Monday my all activity 02-jan-2022|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Collage_20220102_212114.jpg

#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today is Monday my all activity 02-jan-2022|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

اسلام علیکم دعا

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ آج اتوار کا دن تھا اور آج تاریخ 02-01-2022 تھی ۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خریت سے ہوں گے ۔ میری دعا ہے اللّٰہ ہم سب کو اس دن کی برکات کو سمیٹے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے آمین

Hello to all my friends. Today was Sunday and today was 02-01-2022. I hope you are well. May Allah help us all to reap the blessings of this day. Amen.

صبح سویرے

ہر روز کی طرح آج بھی میں صبح6 بجے جاگ گیا ۔ کیونکہ آج کل ہمارے علاقے میں سردیوں کا موسم شروع ہے اور سورج جلدی طلوع ہوجاتا ہے گرمیوں کی نسبت سے ۔ صبح میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا پھر میں اپنے بیڈروم میں اپنے بستر پر لیٹ گیا اور موبائل چلانے لگ گیا ۔ میری بیگم ناشتہ بنانے کیلے کچن میں چلی گی ۔ میں بیڈروم میں اس لیے لیٹا رہا کیونکہ بچے ابھی سو رہے تھے ۔ جب بچے جاگ گے تو میں بچوں کے ساتھ کچن میں چلا گیا ۔ وہاں ہم سب نے مل کر ناشتہ کیا ۔ میں کچھ دیر کیلے دھوپ پر کمرے سےباہر بیٹھ گیا ۔ میری چھوٹی بیٹی بھی میری ساتھ دھوپ پر آکے بیٹھ گی میں اس سے پیار کرنے لگا ۔ کیونکہ بچے مجھے بہت اچھے لگتے ہیں

Morning time

Today, like every day, I woke up at 6 o'clock in the morning. Because nowadays the winter season in our area and the sun rises earlier than in summer. In the morning I washed my hands and face then I lay down on my bed in my bedroom and started using my mobile. My wife will go to the kitchen to make breakfast. I lay in the bedroom because the kids were still sleeping. When the kids woke up, I went to the kitchen with the kids. We all had breakfast there. . I sat outside the room in the banana sun for a while. My little daughter will also come and sit in the sun with me. I fell in love with her. Because I love children

میں سبزی اور فروٹ لینے گیا پھر کھاد لینے گیا

میں جب 9 بجے اپنے گھر کے صحن میں چارپائی پر لیٹ گیا کیونکہ سردیوں میں دھوپ بہت اچھی لگتی ہے ۔میں کچھ دیر کیلے لیٹا رہا ۔پھر میں اپنی فصلوں کی طرف چلا گیا کیونکہ وہاں پر ہمارے مکانوں کا کام بھی لگا ہوا ہے ۔ جب میں فصلوں سے واپس آیا تو 12 بجے کا ٹائم تھا ۔ پھر میں ایک کام کیلے دلیولی کی طرف چلا گیا۔ میں نے وہاں پر کچھ دوائیں لینی تھی ۔ جب میں وہاں سے دوائی لے کر گھر واپس آیا تو اس وقت 1بجے کا ٹائم تھا ۔ میں نے بیگم کو میرے لیے چائے بناؤ میرے سر میں درد ہے ۔ میری بیوی نے چائے بنائی میں نے چائے پی اور لیٹ گیا ۔ اس وقت 2بجے کا ٹائم ہو گیا تھا ۔ پھر میں اپنے گھر کی چھت پر چڑھ گیا اس وقت 3بھے ٹائم تھا

IMG_20211229_112833.jpg

IMG_20211229_112750.jpg

IMG_20211229_112745.jpg

IMG_20211229_112800.jpg

IMG_20211229_170210.jpg

IMG_20211229_112756.jpg

IMG_20211229_112843.jpg

IMG_20211229_112847.jpg

I went to get vegetables and fruits and then went to get fertilizer

When I lay down on the bed in the yard of my house at 9 o'clock because the sun is very nice in winter. I lay down for some time on bananas. It was 12 o'clock when I came back from the crops. Then I went for a job. I had to take some medicine there. It was 1 o'clock when I returned home with the medicine. I made Begum tea for me. I have a headache. My wife made tea. I drank tea and went to bed. It was 2 o'clock. Then I climbed on the roof of my house. It was 3 o'clock.

دوپہر

میں دوپہر کے وقت اپنے گھر کی چھت پر چڑھ گیا ۔ کیونکہ چھت پر دوپہر کے وقت دھوپ بہتاچھی لگتی ہے ۔ میں چھت پر بیٹھا ہوا تھا وہاں پر میرا بیٹا ابو ہریرہ خان بھی آگیا ۔

afternoon

[I climbed on the roof of my house at noon. Because the sun shines brightly on the roof at noon. I was sitting on the roof and my son Abu Hurairah Khan also came there

شام کے وقت

جب شام کا وقت ہوا تو مجھے گھر والوں نے کہا کہ دودھ تو لے آو دودھ کی دوکان سے ۔ میں دودھ کی دوکان سے دودھ لینے چلا گیا میں وہاں سے دو کلو دودھ لے کر گھر واپس آگیا ۔ جب میں گھر واپس آیا میں نے نے سب سے پہلے کھانا کھایا ۔ پھر میں نے ایک کپ چائے پی ۔ پھر میں پوسٹ بنانے میں مصروف ہوگیا

evening time

When it was evening, my family told me to bring milk from the milk shop. I went to the milk shop to get milk. I came back home with two kilos of milk. When I got home I ate first. Then I drank a cup of tea. Then I started making posts


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png
Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP
100SP
150SP
200SP
500SP
1000SP
1500SP
2000SP


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY
Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Walekum salam
Bhi Jan ap ny Al ki post lgi hy bhot achy

 2 years ago 

Bhi Jan ap ki mohabtw ka bhot shukrya

Walekum salam
Dear brother your dariy report is so beautiful I love you

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for you

واعلیکم السلام
بھائی جان آپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی ہے آپ بہت اچھے طریقے سے پوسٹ لگاتے ہیں

 2 years ago 

بھائی جان آپ کی محبتوں کا بہت شکریہ

Walekum salam
Great posting dear sir I appreciate your posting

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for you

واعلیکم السلام
کمال کی ڈیری آپ لکھتے ہیں مجھے بہت پسند آئی ہے

 2 years ago 

آپ کی محبتوں کا بہت شکریہ

Your dairy report is so brilliant and amazing photography i appreciate your work

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for you response dear sir

 2 years ago 

Walekum salam
Amazing idea of the posting dear I appreciate your dailyactivities posting continue it

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for you response

Walekum salam
Amazing idea of the working about the dairy game

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your response

 2 years ago 

آپ نے بہت زبردست ڈایری لکھی ہے اور ماشاءاللہ آپ نے بیٹے کی بہت پیاری فوٹوگرافی کی ہے

 2 years ago 

آپ کی محبتوں کا بہت شکریہ بھائی جان

 2 years ago 

آپ نے بہت اچھی ڈائری لکھی ہے اور فوٹوگرافی بھی خوبصورت کی ہے

 2 years ago 

آپ کی محبتوں کا بہت شکریہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71122.86
ETH 3848.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49