club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today is beautiful day for me 23-nov-2021|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20211123_205127.png

اسلام علیکم

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ خیریت سے ہوں گے میں خیریت سے ہوں اور آپ کی خیریت معلوم کرنا چاہتا ہوں ۔ اور میری دعا ہے کہ تمام دوست اپنے اپنے گھروں میں خوش ہوں گے اور اچھی زندگی گزار رہے ہوں گے

Hello to all my friends. I hope you are well. I am well and I want to know how you are. And I pray that all the friends will be happy in their homes and have a good life

صبح سویرے کی مصروفیات

ہر روز کی طرح آج بھی میں صبح 6 بجے جاگ گیا ۔ کیونکہ آج کل ہمارے علاقے میں سردیوں کا موسم شروع ہوگیا ہے اور سورج جلدی طلوع ہوجاتا ہے گرمیوں کی نسبت سے ۔ صبح میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا پھر میں اپنے بیڈروم میں اپنے بستر پر لیٹ گیا اور موبائل چلانے لگ گیا ۔ میری بیگم ناشتہ بنانے کیلے کچن میں چلی گی ۔ میں بیڈروم میں اس لیے لیٹا رہا کیونکہ بچے ابھی سو رہے تھے ۔ جب بچے جاگ گے تو میں بچوں کے ساتھ کچن میں چلا گیا ۔ وہاں ہم سب نے مل کر ناشتہ کیا ۔ پھر میرا بیٹا سکول جانے کی تیاری کرنے لگ گیا ۔ میرا بیٹا سکول چلا گیا . میں کچھ دیر کیلے دھوپ پر چلا گیا کیونکہ سردی تھی

IMG_20211123_152957.jpg

IMG_20211123_153900.jpg

IMG_20211123_153006.jpg

IMG_20211123_154455.jpg

IMG_20211123_153902.jpg

IMG_20211123_153853.jpg

IMG_20211123_153003.jpg

IMG_20211123_153001.jpg

IMG_20211123_152945.jpg

Early morning engagements

Today, like every day, I woke up at 6 o'clock in the morning. Because nowadays the winter season has started in our area and the sun rises earlier than in summer. In the morning I washed my hands and face then I lay down on my bed in my bedroom and started using my mobile. My wife will go to the kitchen to make breakfast. I lay in the bedroom because the kids were still sleeping. When the kids woke up, I went to the kitchen with the kids. We all had breakfast there. Then my son started preparing to go to school. My son went to school. I went to the banana sun for a while because it was cold

آج سارہ دن میں جس کام میں مصروف رہا

جب میں دھوپ پر لیٹا ہوا تھا ۔ تو مجھے گھر والوں نے کہا کہ آپ سبزی لے آؤ ہم نے کھانا پکانا ہے ۔ میں سبزی لینے کیلے سبزی کی دوکان پر چلا گیا ۔ میں سبزی کی دوکان سے میں مٹر آلو اور گاجریں لے کر آیا ۔ کیونکہ آج ہم نے مکس سبزیاں پکانیں تھیں ۔ یہ تمام سبزیاں لے کر میں گھر چلا گیا ۔ جب گھر میں کے کر گیا تو گھر والوں نے یہ تمام سبزیاں کاٹ کر ان کو پکانا شروع کر دیا ۔پہلے مٹر نکالے پھر آلو کاٹے پھر کاجریں کاٹیں ۔ اس کے بعد میں اپنے کاموں میں مصروف ہوگیا

All day today The work I was busy with

When I was lying in the sun. So my family told me to bring some vegetables, we have to cook. I went to the banana vegetable shop to get some vegetables. I brought peas, potatoes and carrots from the vegetable shop. Because today we cooked mixed vegetables. I took all these vegetables and went home. When it was done at home, the family started cutting all these vegetables and cooking them. First they took out peas, then they cut potatoes, then they cut carrots After that I got busy with my work

شام کے وقت

شام کے وقت میں دودھ لینے کیلے دودھ کی دوکان پر گیا پھر میں گھر آیا میں نے کھانا کھایا اور یہ پوسٹ بنانے میں مصروف ہوگیا

evening

In the evening I went to the milk shop to get milk. Then I came home. I ate and got busy making this post


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png
Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP
100SP
150SP
200SP
500SP
1000SP
1500SP
2000SP


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY
Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  

Hi all friends
Great Post

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear friend

Lovely and brilliant post about different vegetables photography I appreciate your work

 3 years ago 

مڑ کا استعمال بہت زیادہ کرنا چاہیے کیونکہ اس میں پروٹین بہت زیادہ ہوتا ہے

 3 years ago 

آپ نے بہت زبردست ڈایری رپورٹ تیار کی ہے اور ماشاءاللہ سبزی کی فوٹو گرافی بھی بہت عمدہ کی

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ بہت اچھی تصویریں بنائی ہیں آپ نے

 3 years ago 

تمام دوستوں کا بہت شکریہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44