#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today I was with the laborer watering the wheat all day 09-December-2021|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

#club75|| betterlife -My diarygame- Today I was with the laborer watering the wheat all day 09-December-2021|| #club75 #club5050 to club100 |urdu community

اسلام علیکم

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ آج جمعرات کا دن تھا اور آج تاریخ09-12-2021 تھی ۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خریت سے ہوں گے ۔ میری دعا ہے اللّٰہ ہم سب کو اس دن کی برکات کو سمیٹے کی توفیق عطا فرمائے آمین

Hello to all my friends. Today was Thursday and today was 09-12-2021. I hope you are well. May Allah help us all to reap the blessings of this day. Amen.

صبح سویرے

ہر روز کی طرح آج بھی میں صبح7 بجے جاگ گیا ۔ کیونکہ آج کل ہمارے علاقے میں سردیوں کا موسم شروع ہوگیا ہے اور سورج جلدی طلوع ہوجاتا ہے گرمیوں کی نسبت سے ۔ صبح میں نے ہاتھ منہ دھویا پھر میں اپنے بیڈروم میں اپنے بستر پر لیٹ گیا اور موبائل چلانے لگ گیا ۔ میری بیگم ناشتہ بنانے کیلے کچن میں چلی گی ۔ میں بیڈروم میں اس لیے لیٹا رہا کیونکہ بچے ابھی سو رہے تھے ۔ جب بچے جاگ گے تو میں بچوں کے ساتھ کچن میں چلا گیا ۔ وہاں ہم سب نے مل کر ناشتہ کیا ۔ پھر میرا بیٹا سکول جانے کیلے تیار ہونے لگا پھر وہ سکول چلا گیا .آج ہمیں دوسرا دن تھا ہم گندم کی فصل کو یوریا کھاد اور پانی ۔لگارہے ہیں ۔ میں مزدور کے انتظار میں بیٹھا رہا ۔ آج ہم نے پھر گندم کی فصل کو پانی لگانے جانا تھا

morning timeپھول

Today, like every day, I woke up at 7 o'clock in the morning. Because nowadays the winter season has started in our area and the sun rises earlier than in summer. In the morning I washed my hands and face then I lay down on my bed in my bedroom and started using my mobile. My wife will go to the kitchen to make breakfast. I lay in the bedroom because the kids were still sleeping. When the kids woke up, I went to the kitchen with the kids. We all had breakfast there. Then my son started getting ready to go to school. Then he went to school. Today was our second day. We are applying urea fertilizer and water to the wheat crop. I waited for the laborer. Today we had to irrigate the wheat crop again

مزدور کے ساتھ سارا دن گندم کی فصل کو پانی لگانے میں مصروف رہے

تھوڑی دیر کے بعد مزدور آگیا میں اس کے ساتھ اپنے ٹیوب ویل پر چلا گیا ۔ مزدور نے ٹیوب ویل چلا کر گندم کی فصل کو پانی لگانے لگ گیا ۔اس وقت صبح کے 8بجے تھے اور بہت سردی تھی ۔ میں بھی وہیں بیٹھا رہا ۔ پھر میں 10 بجے چائے لینے کیلے گھر آیا ۔ میں گھر آیا اور مزدور کیلے چائے بنوائی ۔پھر میں چائے بنوا کے مزدور کے پاس چلا گیا ۔ مزدور کو چائے پلائی پھر وہ کام پر لگ گے ۔ میں 12 بجے گھر آیا اور مزدور کو کھانا کھلانے کیلے گھر سے کھانا لے کر گیا ۔ میں نے اس کو کھانا کھلایا اور چائے پلائی ۔ پھر وہ اپنے کام میں لگ گے ۔ آج سارا دن میں مزدور کے ساتھ مصروف تھا ۔ دو دن ہوتے ہیں ہم پانی لگانے میں بہت زیادہ مصروف ہیں

IMG_20211207_102740.jpg

IMG_20211207_102518.jpg

IMG_20211207_101438.jpg

IMG_20211209_105720.jpg

He was busy irrigating the wheat crop all day with the laborers

After a while the laborer came and I went with him to my tube well. The labore
ted watering the wheat crop by running a tube well. It was 8 o'clock in the morning and it was very cold. I also sat there. Then I came home for tea at 10 o'clock. I came home and the worker made banana tea. Then I went to the tea worker. Tea to the laborer then they will go to work. I came home at 12 o'clock and took food from the house to feed the laborer. I fed him and drank tea. Then they will start their work. Today I was busy with labor all day. There are two days when we are very busy in watering

IMG_20211206_091949.jpg
IMG_20211209_105606.jpg
IMG_20211207_102727.jpg

دوپہر کے وقت

میں دوپہر کے وقت ٹیوب ویل سے گھر واپس آیا ۔ میں سب سے چائے پی ۔ کیونکہ میں بہت تھکا ہوا تھا ۔ پھر میں نے پٹرولیم پیمپ ہر جانا ڈیزل لینے کیلے کیونکہ میں نے ٹیوب ویل پر ڈیزل لے کر جانا تھا ۔ میں ڈیزل لینے کیلے ڈیزل پمپ پر گیا ۔ میں نے وہاں سے 12000 کا ڈیزل لیا اور ٹیوب ویل پر چلا گیا ۔ میں نے سب ڈیزل ٹیوب ویل کے کمرے میں رکھ دیا ۔ کیونکہ ہر روز 3000 کا ڈیزل ٹیوب ویل کے انجن میں ہم ڈالتے ہیں جو شام تک چلتا ہے ۔ پھر میں گھر واپس آگیا

afternoon time

I returned home from the tube well in the afternoon. I drink the most tea. Because I was so tired. Then I went to the petroleum pump to get diesel because I had to take diesel to the tube well. I went to the diesel pump to get some diesel. I took 12000 diesel from there and went to the tube well. I put all the diesel in the tube well room. Because every day we put 3000 diesel in the engine of the tube well which runs till evening. Then I came back home

شام کے وقت

جب شام کا وقت ہوا تو مجھے گھر والوں نے کہا کہ دودھ تو لے آو دودھ کی دوکان سے ۔ میں دودھ کی دوکان سے دودھ لینے چلا گیا میں وہاں سے دو کلو دودھ لے کر گھر واپس آگیا ۔ جب میں گھر واپس آیا میں نے نے سب سے پہلے کھانا کھایا ۔ پھر میں نے ایک کپ چائے پی ۔ پھر میں پوسٹ بنانے میں مصروف ہوگیا

IMG_20211209_170207.jpg

evening time

When it was evening, my family told me to bring milk from the milk shop. I went to the milk shop to get milk. I came back home with two kilos of milk. When I got home I ate first. Then I drank a cup of tea. Then I started making posts


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png
Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP
100SP
150SP
200SP
500SP
1000SP
1500SP
2000SP


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY
Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  

بہت بے مثال فوٹو گرافی کی ھے آپ نے گندم کو پانی دینے کی اور آپ کی پوسٹ بھی اعلیٰ درجے کی ھے

 3 years ago 

this post has been selected for booming support,, thank you very much for taking participate in club5050 , keep continue your great work

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful for you dear sir @yousafharoonkhan

Walaikum'Assalam great diary & photography keep it up 👍👍

 3 years ago 

آپ نے اپنی فصل کو بروقت پانی دیا ہے اس وقت آپ کی فصل کو پانی کی ضرورت تھی

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67