Share Your Best 3 Photographs of Golden Time || STEEM CHALLENGE, Contest Week-05

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210611_211406.jpg

Greetings from me to all my friends and brothers. I hope you are all well. I'm fine and I want to know how you are.

تمام دوستوں تمام بھائیوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خریت سے ہوں گے ۔ میں خیریت سے ہوں اور آپ کی خیریت معلوم کرنا چاہتا ہوں ۔
First of all, I would like to thank Hafizullah Brother for bringing this contest for us and we all check who is participating in this contest. The fact is that we should all take part in it. Without any greed, one's scale increases and one learns a lot. Today's competition is my favorite because I love sunset photography and I make it often every evening. Today I will share with you some pictures of sunset which I made from my mobile phone

سب سے پہلے میں حفیظ اللہ بھائی کا ںہت شکریہ ادا کروں کہ وہ ہمارے لیے یہ کونٹیسٹ لے کر آتے ہیں اور ہم سب کو چیک کرتے ہیں کہ کون اس مقابلے میں حصہ لیتا ہے ۔ اصل بات یہ ہے کہ ہم سب کو اس میں حصہ لینا چاہئے کسی لالچ کے بغیر ایک تو انسان کے سکیل میں اضافہ ہوتا ہے اور انسان بہت کچھ سیکھتا ہے ۔ آج جو مقابلہ ہے یہ میرا ںہت پسندیدہ مقابلہ ہے کیونلہ مجھے سورج غروب ہونی کی فوٹوگرافی بہت اچھی لگتی ہے اور میں یہ اکثر ہر شام کو بناتا ہوں ۔ آج آپ کے ساتھ چند تصویریں شیئر کروں گا سورج غروب ہونے کی جو میں نے اپنے موبائل فون سے بنائیں

image number 1📸

I took this picture at that time. When I was returning home from my relatives' house. So at that moment I saw the sun setting and I took a picture of it. Hope you like it
یہ تصویر میں نے اس وقت بنائی ۔ جب میں اپنے رشتے داروں کے گھر سے واپس اپنے گھر کی طرف آرہا تھا ۔ تو اس وقت میں نے دیکھا کہ سورج غروب ہو رہا ہے میں نے اس کی تصویر بنا لی ۔ امید ہے اپ کو سچھی لگے گی
haseeb-asif-khan 10.jpg

image number2📸

I took this picture when it was cloudy and raining all over our village. I went out of the house. It was evening time and the sun was about to set. I was on the road to my village. I took this photograph at that time. It was a beautiful scene of sunset. The sun was looking very beautiful after the rain. Hope you like it
یہ تصویر میں نے اس وقت بنائی جب ہمارے گاؤں میں ہر طرف بادل چھائے ہوئے تھے اور بارش ہو چکی تھی ۔ میں گھر سے باہر گیا ۔ اس وقت شام کا ٹائم تھا اور سورج غروب ہونے والا تھا ۔ میں اپنے گاؤں کے روڈ پر موجود تھا ۔ میں نے اس وقت یہ فوٹوگرافی بنائی سورج غروب ہونے کی ںہت خوبصورت منظر تھا بارش کے بعد سورج بہت خوبصورت نظر آرہا تھا ۔ امید ہے آپ کو پسند آئی ہو گی

haseeb-asif-khan 12.jpg

image number 3📸

I made this picture while standing in my village house. The sun was about to set and it was a beautiful sight. I made this picture. Hope you like it

یہ تصویر میں نے اپنے گاؤں کے گھر میں کھڑے ہو کر بنائی ۔ اس وقت سورج غروب ہونے والا تھا اور بہت خوبصورت منظر تھا ۔ میں نے یہ تصویر بنا لی ۔ امید ہے آپ کو پسند آئی ہوگی
IMG_20200827_181916.jpg

I am very thankful for @yousafharoonkhan @jlufer and @janemorane

@r2cornell
@hafizullah
@haseeb-asif-khan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent shots brother, Thanks for sharing.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother for your good response

 3 years ago 

Wow this amazing photography. I never seen such beautiful golden color of sun set before. Best of luck for contest organied by @hafizullah brother.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

 3 years ago 

wow Haseeb Khan Very nice you made a very nice picture Very happy to see your pictures Very good

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

Ap ny achi photoghraphy ki hy

 3 years ago 

Shukrya bhi jan

 3 years ago 

Superb brother this time you will be winner

 3 years ago 

Brother, your photography is better than me

 3 years ago 

بھائی بہت اچھی پوسٹ بنائی ہے آپ کے کام کی داد دینی پڑے گی خدا آپ کو مزید ترقی دے آمین

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی جان آپ کی محبتوں کا

 3 years ago 

Fabulous work done by you.very important informations and instructions you shared.i liked these all.

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear uncle

 3 years ago 

Bhai jaan ap ny photography Kamal ki ki Hy

 3 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی جان

Amazing Pictures ✨

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25