رینڈم خوبصورتی فوٹو گرافی | RANDOM BEAUTY PHOTOGRAPHY || Week #2 | @haseeb-asif-khan

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my friends. I hope you are all well. I am well and I know your well-being. As you know, I took part in this task in a picture I thought. Because I love to make pictures. By the way, I have taken about 40,000 pictures from my mobile phone Huwaie Y9s. Because the camera of this mobile phone is very good. But the picture I want to share with you today is no less than a flower, no less than a blessing. May Allah have mercy on me. My daughter is Hareem Fatima. I am sharing this picture because you have given the task to share one of the beautiful pictures of your mobile. I don't think there can be a more beautiful and lovely picture in my eyes. What a lovely picture of my daughter. Some brothers may disagree with me as to why they did not post a picture of their son. But I love my daughter more than my own life. Every human being has his own thoughts. Allah has given the title of mercy to his daughter. In the house where a daughter is born, Allah descends His mercy. But it depends on the thinking of every human being to know the importance of a daughter.

I did not take part in this competition to win, but because you gave me the task to put beautiful pictures on my mobile and in my opinion there is no one more beautiful than this picture. If you love your daughters in life, you will know what a beautiful mercy they are.

Photo_1623603125659_Processed.png

تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خریت سے ہوں گے ۔میں خریت سے ہوں اور آپ کی خیریت معلوم کرتا ہوں ۔ آپ کو جسے معلوم ہے یہ ٹاسک ایک پکچر کا میں نے سوچا میں بھی حصہ لے لیو ۔ کیونکہ مجھے پکچر بنانے کا بہت شوق ہے ۔ ویسے تو میں نے اپنے موبائل فون ہواوے سے نو سے تقریباً40000 تصویریں بنالیں ہیں ۔ کیونکہ اس موبائل فون کا کیمرہ بہت اچھا ہے ۔ لیکن میں آج جو پکچر آپ کے ساتھ شئیر کرنا چاہتا ہوں وہ کسی پھول سے کم نہیں کسی نعمت سے کم نہیں اللّٰہ پاک کی رحمت ہے وہ ہے میری بیٹی حریم فاطمہ ۔ یہ تصویر میں اس لیے شئیر کررہا ہوں کہ آپ نے ٹاسک دیا ہے اپنے موبائل کی کوئی ایک خوبصورت تصاویر شیئر کریں ۔ میں سمجھتا ہوں اس سے خوبصورت اور پیاری تصویر میری نظر میں اور کوئی نہیں ہو سکتی ۔ جتنی پیاری تصویر میری بیٹی کی ہے ۔ شید کچھ بھائی میری بات سے اختلاف کریں کہ اپنے بیٹے کی تصویر کیوں نہیں لگائی ۔ لیکن مجھے میری بیٹی اپنی جان سے بڑھ کر عزیز ہے ۔ ہر انسان کی اپنی سوچ ہوتی ہے بیٹی کو اللّٰہ نے رحمت کا لقب دیا ہے ۔ جس گھر میں بیٹی پیدا ہوتی ہے اس گھر میں اللہ اپنی رحمت کا نزول فرماتا ہے ۔ لیکن یہ ہر انسان کی سوچ پر منحصر کرتا ہے کہ وہ بیٹی کی اہمیت کو جان سکے ۔

اس مقابلے میں میں نے اس لیے حصہ نہیں لیا کہ میں جیت جاؤں بلکہ اس لیے حصہ لیا کہ آپ نے یہ ٹاسک دیا کہ اپنے موبائل کی خوبصورت تصاویر لگاو اور میری نظر میں اس سے خوبصورت تصویر اور کوئی نہیں ۔ زندگی میں بیٹیوں سے پیار کر کے دیکھوں تو آپ کو پتا چل جائے گا کہ یہ کتنی خوبصورت رحمت ہیں اللّٰہ کی

I am very thankful for @yousafharoonkhan @jlufer and @janemorane

@r2cornell
@hafizullah
@haseeb-asif-khan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow MashaAllah beautiful kid, I really liked your selection of posts for the contest.
Contest entry Approved!

 3 years ago 

I am very thankful for you dear sister

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai bhot peari tasverrain banai hy Allah ap ki beti ko hazaron khushain day ameen

 3 years ago 

Ameen shukrya bhi jan

 3 years ago 

Ma sha Allah
You have selected pure beauty.
Good luck for contest

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

 3 years ago 

Mashallah....A very very attractive and beautiful photography looks like genuine fairy.i liked your photography.

Your daughter is a Precious Princess 🤩👑

Su hija es una Preciosa Princess 🤩👑

Mashallah, Precious picture 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88