Old photography I captured from my mobile

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello to all my friends. I hope you are well. I am fine .
تمام دوستوں کو میری طرف سے السلام علیکم ۔ امید کرتا ہوں آپ تمام خیریت سے ہوں گے ۔ میں خیریت سے ہوں ۔

Yesterday I shared some photography with you and today I would like to share some photos with you.
Pictures are just memories of the time you spent. I would like to refresh some memories today
کل میں نے آپ کے ساتھ کچھ فوٹوگرافی شیئر کی تھیں آج بھی میں آپ کے ساتھ چند تصویریں شیئر کرنا چاہوں گا
تصویریں صرف یادیں ہوتیں ہیں اس وقت کی جو آپ نے گزارا ہوتا ہے آج کچھ یادیں تازہ کرنا چاہوں گا

3 year old sunset Photography

I took this photograph three years ago when the sun was about to set and I was on my land. It was a beautiful scene and I saved it in my camera
یہ فوٹوگرافی میں نے تین سال پہلے اس وقت بنائی تھی جب سورج غروب ہونے والا تھا میں اپنی زمینوں میں موجود تھا ۔ بہت خوبصورت منظر تھا اس کو میں نے اپنے کیمرے میں سیف کر لیا

IMG_1590675440882.jpg

I took this photography 4 years ago

I took this photograph 4 years ago when it was raining heavily in our village. And after the rain, when I went to my peach plants, which had fruit flowers on them, raindrops were falling from the top of those flowers, I made this picture of these drops. Today, when I saw this picture, I remembered that time very well
یہ فوٹوگرافی میں نے 4سال پہلے اس وقت بنائی تھی جب ہمارے گاؤں میں بہت زیادہ بارش ہوئی تھی ۔ اور بارش کے بعد جب اپنے آڑو کے پودوں کے پاس گیا جن کے اوپر پھل والے پھول لگے ہوئے تھے ان پھولوں کے اوپر سے بارش کے قطرے گر رہے تھے میں نے ان قطروں کی کی یہ تصویر بنالی تھی ۔ اج جب اس تصویر کو دیکھا تو بہت یاد آیا وہ وقت

IMG_1597497848318.jpg
I hope you like these pictures of my old memories. I will share more memories with you tomorrow. Man lives only on the basis of memories. May Allah help us to associate with good memories. Amen.

امید کرتا ہوں آپ کو میری یہ پرانی یادوں کی تصویریں پسند آئیں گی ۔ کل پھر اور یادیں اپ کے ساتھ شیئر کروں گا ۔ انسان صرف یادوں کے سہارے پر جیتا ہے اللّٰہ ہم کو اچھی یادوں کے ساتھ وابستہ ہونے کی توفیق دے آمین

I am very thankful for @yousafharoonkhan @rashid001 @jlufer and @janemorane

@r2cornell
@haseeb-asif-khan

About sir ❤️

@yousafharoonkhan

Yousaf Haroon Khan is a very good man. He is helping every human being and explaining to us with clarity everything we need to do about our lives. If we didn't get Yusuf Haroon Khan, we couldn't work on Steemit. He is a very good man. He doesn't hurt anyone. He gives time to everyone. Nowadays, he is ill. May God grant Yousaf Haroon Bhai a healthy and long life. Amen

Sort:  

Zbrdst photography

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear

 3 years ago 

حسیب بھائی آپ نے فوٹوگرافی بہت اچھی کی ہے

Fotografi yang sangat bagus patut di contohkan, terimakasih orang baik

 3 years ago 

Ap ny bahut achi photography ke Hy old is gold

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

 3 years ago 

Level of photography brother

stay blessed

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

 3 years ago 

very nice photography

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear brother

 3 years ago 

beautiful old capturing, nice clicks

 3 years ago 

Thanks dear sir

 3 years ago 

Nice collection of memories you shared with us.i appreciate your photography and postings.

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai bhot peari tasverrain banai hy good work Brother

 3 years ago 

Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55