I am back to steemit

in Urdu Community3 years ago

20200803_122524.jpg
اسلام وعلیکم
امید کرتا ہوں تمام دوست احباب خیریت سے ہونگے اور میں بھی اللہ کے فضل سے خیریت سے ہوں اور میں کافی عرصے سے کسی وجہ سے steemit استعمال نہیں کر سکا اب میں نے پھر steemit استعمال کرنا شروع کردیا ہے میں امید کرتا ہوں کہ آپ دوستوں کو میرا کام پسند آئے گا آپ سب دوستوں سے درخواست ہے کہ میرے ساتھ تعاون کریں شکریہ

I hope all my friends will be well and I am also well by the grace of Allah and I have not been able to use steemit for a long time for some reason now I have started using steemit again I hope you friends I like your work. I request all of you friends to cooperate with me. Thank you

Sort:  

Welcome back please add minimum 300 word in this post thanks for sharing us your activity

I hope all my friends will be well and I am also well by the grace of Allah and I have not been able to use steemit for a long time for some reason now I have started using steemit again I hope you friends I like your work. I request all of you friends to cooperate with me. Thank you

 3 years ago 

welcome to this place, hope you will enjoy the steemit blockchain journey, stay active, and visit to other member post to encourage them welcome again

Thanks sir

Welcome

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61728.21
ETH 2680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56