Urdu Community contest |S2W1: Why and How Steemit Social Media Is Different and Better than Other Social Media by @goodybest

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Polish_20210731_121858950.png

Good Evening My Steemit Friends! I'm glad to take part in the latest Steemit Engagement Challenge contest S2.W1, please permit me to use this opportunity to officially thank Steemit team for bringing back S2 to keep us active in the platform. Also I want to thank this noble community for initiating such an interesting contest topic, I personally couldn't resist it because steemit is and will remain my favourite and best social media! please stay connected as I will unfold why steemit is better than any other social media platform.




hilversum-netherlands-februari-06-2017-260nw-573033001.webp
source

On before the creation of a social Media platform and a blockchain technology, we were all dependent on the traditional social media platforms like Facebook Twitter Instagram and WhatsApp. We uses this platforms to connect with our love ones and friends who are far from us, we chat, call and even make video calls and conferencing with them through this medium. We used to posts contents like our pictures, and sometimes our Views on certain things on this platforms, moreover some of us used to advertise our businesses on this platform and make sales.

But this platform have it's own caps, I mean a lot of it, for example our informations are not secured, no privacy as intermediaries of this platforms get access to it and can even use it against us. Yes the third party agencies of this platforms can easily take advantage of our personal information since they are the middle men.



My Experience With Other Social Media:

Let me relate with you my experience with other social media platform before I got to know Steemit last Year. I was a fan of Facebook, I joined the platform since 9years ago, but guess what? There was no significant changes in my life, instead I was wasting my resources on Data, liking and commenting on people's post without any reward. Irrelevant and harmful contents everywhere, at times I used to got depressed after visiting facebook, Twitter or Instagram.
All thanks to Steemit now, because it's giving me everything I need just in one package, privacy and security, financial reward, Education, and I can make new friends and interact with them.



Why I Used Steemit Is The Most Now:

IMG-20210607-WA0007.jpg

  • I use steemit the most now, I used it because I love it! steemit has added value to my life I learned everyday on this platform, for example have learnt creativity here and I am greatly improved in my communication skills since I joined steemit.

  • Steemit has helped me to grow mentally and financially, reading about other users life experiences, their challenges and how they're coping, normally help me to know how to take life.

  • steemit has offered me the opportunity to earn residual income, this is where I can pour out my heart into writing, I can share my talents, and my everyday life and get rewarded for doing it steemit is simply the best.

  • steemit as help me to improve my writing skills well not that I have challenge in writing before, but the truth is that I didn't used to be detailed I used to summarise everything in few sentences but since I joined steemit there is amazing improvement in my writings, my choice of words, and spellings et cetera.

  • Steemit makes it possible for me to form new friendships, both nationals and international, to learned others culture and many other things.

  • Steemit is based on a secured Blockchain, I full authority of my account without any inference of the third party, even the creators. My funds are well secured and no cyber threat, I love Steemit!



Compare Steemit With Other Social Media:
SteemitOther Social Media
Steemit is a decentralized blogging platform, a democratic system run by users, no external control.other social media are centralized and it is controlled by it's creators.
Users earn money from posting, curating and commenting on follow users quality contents.Owners of the platform are the ones earning rewards from users activities in the platform.
Limited Spam and plagiarized contents since people are there to keep this two in check. More of important and quality contents.Too much of spammed and irrelevant information that steals our data.
Steemit is built on blockchain technology.others are not.
Our account are secured and cannot be easily hackOur account can be easily compromise or hack by scammers.


Conclusions:

Steemit is my best social media, every minute I spent here counts that's why I used to tell my family and friends to join Steemit so that we can be interacting meaningfully here. I'm inviting @gracyakan @eliany and @ubongudofot to take part in this contest.

Sort:  

I believe Steemit is a great platform, and I’m not surprised that it is your best social media platform.

Irrelevant and harmful contents everywhere,
Facebook is actually very porous and I know that.

Best wishes on your entry.

I also use steemit more than any other social media like you. Here I spend about 10 to 12 hours every day and I try to gift some good content from my own. I read other people who share content here from time to time and it adds a lot to my own knowledge. Nicely presented your post to us.

Thanks for your nice input, it's good to learn that you also spent more time here in Steemit, truly Steemit is so addictive for real contents creators and readers, let's steem on!

I love Steemit! This is so clear from your post.
I also know that this not just a post but that you practice what you preach in real life. Thank you for that.
I wish you all the best for the contest 🤞🏻

You know me very well, hahaha 🤣 thanks for your amazing 🤩 commendations as always! I appreciate and I can't wait to read your entry!

Yes steemit is far better than other social media platform in all

Absolutely right 👍 sis thanks for visiting my blog, I hope you will join in the contest

Thank you for the invitation, and i know for sure that steemit is your best platform. It is mine too, the more reason why Users need to work hard to help it grow.

Sure bro! We'll definitely try our best

Exactly my dear sister steemit platform, I remember those days in Facebook when I will be given notification from you, I know how active you were there I'm grateful you found and appreciate steemit where you can comfortably give a testimony thank you so much for inviting me I will take part.

Okay dear I can't wait to read your entry, thanks for your encouraging comment I appreciate 💕

 2 years ago (edited)

Respected thank you very much for taking participate in Steemit Enagement Challenge | Season2, Week #1.

Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive✅ /1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free✅ /1/
300 words/soruce✅ /1/1
Quality of content✅ /2/3
Club 75✅ /2/2
Markdowns✅ /1/2
Total8/10

it is true , facebook is just wasting of date and money, there is no place for new on facebook, people spending a lot of money but getting nothing,

steemit is helping thousand people daily to their financial need, so you said true that steemit is best social media that bring close the people from all over the world

thank

I really appreciate your kind remarks sir, but please I'm in *club75 so why grading me same as club5050 maybe it's a typo error please kindly correct it. And Please my mark down is there anything wrong with it? thank you in advance for responding!

 2 years ago 

i rechecked it, respected thank you ,,,,, replied

  • your club75 grade has been placed
  • there is no issue in markdown, but you did not apply much markdown to make the post more excellent, so there are a many markdown choice that we can apply in post, so hope you got my point, so you got 1 out of 2,

Thanks for the necessary adjustment, I really appreciate. You know we're learning everyday on this platform, may I please know the particular markdown I would have apply on this post to make it more excellence?

 2 years ago 

there are several markdown that apply to make the post excellent, but it is necessary how we use them in post , for betterment ,,

steemit has offered me the opportunity to earn residual income, this is where I can pour out my heart into writing, I can share my talents, and my everyday life and get rewarded for doing it steemit is simply the best.

Steemit has been prove very beneficial for us. if we do not have any knowledge about anything then we can also earn money from steemit by sharing our quality diarygame with other users. On the other hand we cannot earn money on other social media without any knowledge and talent. At Last i say that we must use steemit social media in our free time because it give us a chance of earning while other social media does not do that.

Thanks my dear fried for this post. Best of luck....

Regards:
@malikusman1

You're absolutely right my friend, Steemit added value to our time, I really appreciate your beautiful comment. Thanks for visiting my blog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95