the dairy game | 4 | 7| 2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you.
Friends how are you i hope you are fine i am fine too
This morning, when I opened my eyes, it was seven o'clock, so I got up and went to the barber. When I got there, there were three men sitting, so I sat down and sat there for a while, and then my number came. I had my hair cut and then I gave money to the barber and I went home and got home and picked up my clothes and went to the washroom to take a bath, changed my clothes and then had breakfast.

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ‎
دوستو کیسے ہو امید ہے آپ ٹھیک ہوں گے اور میں بھی ٹھیک ہوں
آج جب صبح میری آنکھ کھلی تو سات بج چکے تھے تو میں اٹھا اور منہ ہاتھ اور پھر حجام کے پاس چل گیا جب وہاں پہنچ تو تین آدمی بیٹھے ہوۓتھے تو میں بھی بیٹھ گیا اور وہاں کچھ دیر بیٹھ اور پھر میرانمبر آگیا تو میں نے بال کہٹنگ کروانے تھے تو میں نے اپنے بال کہٹنگ کرواے اور پھر حجام کو پیسے دیے اور گھر چل پڑا گھر پہنچا اور کپڑے اٹھاۓاور واش روم نہانے چل گیا وہاں نہایا اور کپڑے تبدیل کیے اور پھر ناشتہ کیا

IMG_20210704_205331.jpg

IMG_20210704_205252.jpg
After that I went to the bazaar and bought some vegetables from there and then came back home and gave vegetables and then I called my friend from my friend's house and took a bottle of samosas from Namakoshab and then today we have to walk on C-pack to go there. It took me about an hour and we got there and walked along the river and then sat down and said samosas and then we walked towards the house and when he came home it was three o'clock then we reached the house and washed our hands and lay down on the bed and He fell asleep and when he opened his eyes, it was already six o'clock, he washed his hands and went to play volleyball, and when he came back home, it was evening.
اس کے بعد میں بازار گیا وہاں سے کچھ سبزی خریدی اور پھر گھر واپس آکر گھر سبزی دی اور پھر میں اپنے دوست کے گھر سے دوست کو بولیا اور نمکوشاب سے سموسے لیے اور ایک بوتل لی اور پھر آج ہم سی پیک پر چل پڑے وہاں جانے میں ہمارا ایک گھنٹہ لگا تو ہم وہاں پہنچے اور دریا کی سیر کی اور پھر بیٹھ کر سموسے کہاۓ اور پھر گھر کی طرف چل پڑے اور جب گھر آے تو تین بج چکے تھے تو ہم گھر پہنچ اور منہ ہاتھ دھویا اور چارپٸ پر لیٹ گیا اور سو گیا اور جب آنکھ کھلی تو چھے بج چکے تھے تو منہ ہاتھ دھویا اور والی بال کھلنے چل پڑا وہاں والی بال کھیل اور جب گھر واپس آیا تو شام ہوگی یہ تھی آج کی ڈاٸری الله حافظ

IMG_20210704_205321.jpg

IMG_20210703_182546.jpg

Specail thanks

@Yousafharoonkhan

Regard

@Ghulam 1

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

بھائی آج آپ نے سی پیک کی سیر کی ھے

 3 years ago 

Nice post

شکریہ

cpack پے گھومنے میں بہت مزا آتا ہے ۔پل مکمل ہو گیا ہے یا ابھی رہتا ہے

 3 years ago 

Hello there!
Congratulations your post has been selected in the Top 4 picks of the day, we love people creating quality and original content.
Keep creating quality posts in the community.

image.png

Mashallah you done your duty very well nice post

آپ بڑی محنت سے کام کر رھے ھیں اور خوب محنت کریں

واعلیکم سلام بچوں کے بہت اچھے فوٹو بناۓ ہیں

Now the dairy is very good you have done photography very well you are working very hard

شکریہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60973.26
ETH 2366.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58