The dairy game //11//8//2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello dear friends, how are you? I hope all the friends will be well by the grace of Allah and I hope all the friends will be living a good lifeIpray to Allah that all the Muslims are unemployedMay God give them their jobs***Amen
Today, when I woke up in the morning, the Fajr call was over, I took a bath, changed my clothes, and after the Fajr prayers, I had breakfast and then went to bed. Today I didn't have to go to work. I had a fever then I told my cousin to take me to the doctor so we both went on motorbike and there was a lot of rush when my number came then doctor checked me and i had fever doctor prescribed me medicine I took the medicine and came back home or when I took the medicine I fell asleep then my eye 12 cat Ali and I ate some food then took the medicine and fell asleep friends today due to illness I slept all day No one could work, so this was my diary for the whole day

السلام علیکم پیارے دوستو کیسے ہو امید کرتا ہوں سب دوست اللہ پاک کے فضل و کرم سے سے بالکل خیر خریت سے ہوں گے اور امید کرتا ہوں سب دوست دوست اچھی زندگی گزار رہے ہوں گے میری اللہ پاک سے دعا ہے کہ جتنے مسلمان بے روزگار ہیں اللہ پاک ان کو اپنا روزگار عطا کرے آمین آمین
آج جب میں صبح سویرےاٹھا تو فجر کی اذان ہو چکی تھی میں نہایا کپڑے تبدیل کیے اور فجر کی نماز ادا کی نماز ادا کرنے کے بعد میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور پھر لیٹ گیا آج مجھے کام پر نہیں جانا تھا چھٹی تھی کیونکہ آج مجھے ہلکا سا بخار تھا پھر میں نے اپنے کزن کو کہا کہ مجھے ڈاکٹر کے پاس لے جاؤ تو ہم دونوں موٹر سائیکل پر گئے اور کافی رش تھا جب میرا نمبر آیا تو ڈاکٹر صاحب نے میرا چیک اپ کیا اور مجھے بخار تھا ڈاکٹر صاحب نے مجھے دوائی لکھ کر دی میں نے دوائی لی اور گھر واپس آ گیا یا جب دوائی لی تو میں سو گیا تھا پھر میری آنکھ 12 بج کھلی اور میں نے تھوڑا سا کھانا کھایا پھر دوائی لی اؤر سو گیا دوستو آج بیماری کی وجہ سے میں سارا دن سویا رہا کوئی کام نہ کر سکا لہذا یہ تھی میری دن بھر کی ڈائری الله حافظ

IMG_20210810_090953.jpg

IMG_20210810_201253.jpg

IMG_20210810_091004.jpg

IMG_20210810_090958.jpg

specail thanks

@yousafharoonkhan

Regard

@Ghulam 1

Sort:  

MashAllah very nice post dear brother and great job done ✅

نبیل بھائی اللہ پاک آپ کو صحت والی زندگی عطا کرے.اور اچھی ڈائری لکھی ہے

You have liked us very much, your photography is very lovely, you are working very hard

 3 years ago 

بھاٸی اللہ پاک آپ کو صحت دے آمیں

 3 years ago 

آپ بہت محنت سے کام کر رہے ہیں آپ کی ہر روز کی ڈائری بھی اچھی ہوتی ہے اور آپ فوٹوگرافی بھی اچھی کرتے ہیں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40