Steemchallenge||three pictures of motorcycle||Contest-week1|| Submission by @ftz

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello, my lovely friends of @steemchallenge community. How are you doing? Hope you are doing great.

Today, I am going to submit 3 pictures of motorcycle in this interesting contest arranged by @saleemkhana.

This contest is simple and easy to participate. Hence, I am inviting my friends @mariela53, @moer, @aleisbertblanco to participate in this contest using this link.



IMG_20210506_134429-01.jpeg


This is my workplace's parking space. Motorcycles are the primary mode of transportation in this area. For transportation, everyone rides a motorcycle.


IMG_20210603_130734-01.jpeg


This is a street where I saw this motorcycle and chose to photograph it because the view was truly beautiful.


IMG_20210530_191439-01.jpeg


I shot this photo while walking around the streets late at night. The scenery was spectacular, and the atmosphere was peaceful.


Photo details:



LocationFuvahmulah, Maldives
DeviceXiaomi handphone
CategoryMotorcycle photography
Captured by@ftz


So, these are my submission for the contest. Hope you guys like it. Thank you.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mashalllah brother excellent photography i appreciate your Photography

Thank you. @saleemkhana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38