|| Better Life with steemit|| Today Diary game by @fida143 || 17 June 2021 ||

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam o alaikum all steemit users. I hope you are all doing well. I hope you are enjoying good health by the grace of Allah Almighty. May you succeed in every field of life. May your dreams comes to true.

Today Diary game by @fida143

IMG-20210514-WA0029.jpg

Morning

First of all I got up early in the morning and went to mosque and offered my Fajar prayer and then recite the holy Quran and then went back to home and i change my dress and went to morning walk .

IMG20210528043030.jpg

Morning walk

Morning walk is very useful for our health. I go to daily for morning walk because it keeps our healthy and wealthy. We should go for morning walk because it maintain us active and minded.when we in Dubai fresher at the morning we feel very happy hold the day and whole the day spend very happily. If we do morning walk we do not lazy all the day.

IMG_20210522_182513.jpg

brought grass for animals

After morning walk I went back to home and change my dress and go to field for ground grass for animals because I had many animals in this is my duty I wanted them and fed them daily.

IMG20210615071810.jpg

Breakfast

When I came back from field I had my breakfast I ate very simple breakfast because nowadays foods are very special and specific words are very dangerous for our health so we eat simple food at morning and also hold the day if we want keep our health healthy and wealthy and we want to keep us active.

Study time

After breakfast I want my study room and done my homework of college nowadays I am student of college of second year I do my homework daily I study daily because our exams are very early nowadays our study if we are hardworking student then we succeed in our goes today life is very fast life is full of challenges life is a name of progress every birthday runs for money e and collect money money for their children and their of prosperous life.

IMG20210601123756.jpg

Sleeping time

as you now study is very hardworking work that is way I do study for three hours and then I went to my room for sleeping because in study we use our mind and when we use our mind we feel very tried and when we feel tried our health it is very weak and we need rest and after study I really went to my room and slept for 3 hours because sleeping is very useful for our health if we e do not required sleeping our health maybe damage by the lack of sleeping time.

Shop timeing

Then I woke up again and go to my shop where I do work daily I had a shop of clothes and there I had a variety of cloth is of many types my shop is very big and we had all varieties of cloth is many customer come and buy clothes by me . This is my duty and I do my duty daily by the core of my heart.

IMG20210610134713.jpg

Visiting field

And at 5 p.m. I went back to home and then I went to filled with my friend and we visit field daily and enjoy the beauty of nature beautiful scene of sunset beautiful scene of nature and many beautiful areas .I also made some pictures of beauty of nature beauty of sunset and many others I go daily for visiting of failed because this is my hobby.

IMG_20210502_103207.jpg

Scene of sunset

as you see the scene of sunset had the time of sunset I went back to my home and the day was end . Alhamdulillah I spent my day very happy and enjoy fully by the grace of Allah Almighty.

IMG_20210422_175057.jpg

I hope you like my diary . Thank you so much for read my diary .

Special thanks to

@yousafharroonkhan
@steemchallenge
@hafizullah
@janemorane

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55173.73
ETH 2879.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30