The dariy game 20..8..2021🇵🇰🇵🇰🇵🇰

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG-20210820-WA0004.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah wa Barakatah, I hope you will be well and well Then I went straight to the washroom and in societies I took a bath etc. Then I changed my clothes etc. Then I came out then I put pressure etc. Or after that I went to my room and I ordered breakfast. Hour is a child and took a little

IMG_20210818_111633.jpg

Then I took out my bike and hit the clothes on the bike. After the clothes died, I called my younger brother. I unloaded my younger brother at the shop and I came to my shop. As soon as I reached my shop, first I picked up the schedule of my shop, then I cleaned the whole shop, then I took a photo. The machine told me that after cleaning two mines, I saw the goods. I had some goods. I ordered the goods. After that, I got busy.

IMG-20210820-WA0000.jpg

I couldn't even be online for two days because on 9th Muharram there is a lot of network problem so I don't write dairy etc. because on 9th Muharram the network is completely shut down here. I apologize to all my friends because I hope all of you brothers will be fine. I will be fine. I am also fine. I just had a little fever. Insha'Allah, we will not make such a calculation, bread, and in the same way, we will remain inactive again as it is.

IMG-20210818-WA0000.jpg

After that I got busy at work and stayed busy for a long time. I have a friend sitting with them and spending time with them and I really enjoyed spending time with these friends. Talk about rubbing salt in my wounds - d'oh! It's a lot of fun when old friends come in. It's a lot of fun to tell stories because of them, and I love it when we have old friends. According to the Serbs, the first thing I did was to worry about my life. I put all my belongings in it. There I gave all the stuff and after washing I put it in its place then I called and as soon as I got home I took a bath first and after getting it I ate food etc. Then gossip with the family went all over the room OK friends take great care of yourself remember in prayers Allah Hafiz
IMG-20210818-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20210818-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20210818-WA0003.jpg
Special thanks for supporting

@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You always write a good diary report and do good photography

Thank u

fazal bhai ap nay bhut achi foto graphy ki aur apki post ki kia baat hai

Thank u

 3 years ago 

Nice post brother very good

Bro thank u

 3 years ago 

آپ کی پوسٹ اچھی ہے اور آپ اچھا کام کر رہے ہیں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66