the petals of these flowers are full of nectar

in Urdu Communitylast year

I am the princess of my family, I am very excited to share beautiful flowers with you, are you looking for flowers? Do you like flower photography? If your answer is yes, then don't forget to look at these flowers, don't look at these flowers, you have to swim deep in these flowers, every flower has a captivating beauty. There are many butterflies looking for nectar from these flowers, and the petals of these flowers are full of nectar. Yeah I'm not kidding you all. Look at every flower, you will get the feeling of honey. I am not saying you can eat honey but you can feel, honey is only for butterfly, honey is for bee.

image.png

Colorful and nauseous souls come to touch these petals, a bee brings more bees, do you know that bees always find honey by their scent, so do you know these white and red flowers? Can smell the honey from the petals, yeah I'm thinking the same thing? As for you, I love it.

image.png

I love sitting on green grass, but it's like carpet, wow carpet that used to play hockey or to beautify a dry place, but it's not artificial green lush carpet, it's real grass carpet.

image.png

Flowers from my friends buddy sidra fatima last week! Loved them and we love her! that looks so beautiful, rose , beauty of rose

image.png

خوبصورت ڈافوڈلز کے لیے میری پڑوسی نورین رمشا کا شکریہ! میرا دن بنا دیا! خوبصورت ہر دن خوبصورت ڈیفوڈلز کے لیے ہوتا ہے، مجھے ڈیفوڈلز کی وہ نظم پسند ہے جو میری ہائی اسکول کی نصابی کتاب میں تھی۔

image.png

image.png

If you all like to see flowers then never forget to praise me, I am not daffodils but I am the princess of my family, I love pictures, flowers, writing, wow

I am waiting for the rain, and the rain is ready to play a good day, I can see the cloud on the roof of my house today, so hopefully it will rain day and night.

Sort:  
 last year 

خوبصورت پھول، اور مجھے نیلے پھول بہت پسند تھے۔

hermosas flores colecciones bebe

بہت بہت شکریہ

Loading...

آپ کی پھولوں کی فوٹو گرافی بہت خوبصورت ہے، پھولوں کے مختلف رنگ،

بہت بہت شکریہ

 last year 

your post has been selected for booming reward,
thank you so much for taking participate in urdu community

بہت بہت شکریہ

بہت بہت شکریہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64