My diary daily || 01-may-23 by @fatimanoreen

in Urdu Communitylast year

Assalamu Alaikum to all my sisters, I pray that Allah Almighty keeps all my brothers and sisters always smiling. I was lying in my bed at five o'clock today with my eyes open. I came and prayed and after praying I recited the Holy Quran and then picked up the children and went to the kitchen to make breakfast.

I fried eggs to the children and gave yogurt to the children. After breakfast, the children went to their rooms and then went to read the Qur'an at eight o'clock because of the holidays. After that, I started sweeping the room, I swept the yard today, because of the bad weather for two days,there was cloud on the sky,

image.png

so I started the washing machine to wash the clothes, and after washing the clothes, I dried them. put them in the sun but sun heat was very much low , there was cloud on the sky all the day, after washed clothes and then i washed the breakfast dishes after which I cooked some green peas to cook.

here i want to share the recipe of the peas. my family like peas very much . i like peas rice very much. peas rice give real taste. i like to prepare peas and mix vegitable food . now i tell you peas recipe ,

INGREDIENTS

  • peas
  • salt
  • cooking oil
  • onion
  • tomatoes
  • potatos
  • garam masla
  • water

I took out the peas and cut the potatoes and started making the curry of the peas. By that time the children had also returned home after reciting the Quran, so I sat the children down to read, after that I kneaded the dough and baked the breads. When the bread was ready, I ate the bread together with the children and then made tea for the afternoon, then I wrapped the clothes and kept them in the room and washed the bread dishes. got busy with other work then I made evening roti and warmed pea curry after eating evening roti I went to my room to teach the children and then I wrote today's diary.

Best wishes

Fatimanoreen

Sort:  
 last year 

respected one advise ,if you want to get more vote then you should write at least 3 or 4 post every week, stay active to get more support,

thank you sir ... i'll do to write more post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67050.87
ETH 3252.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64