My diary daily on steemit || 12-march-23 by @fatimanoreen

in Urdu Community2 years ago

my beautiful feeling about the day, i am pretty good . Today is Monday, March 12, 2023, and my day was a beautiful day at my home in Mianwali. i am housewife, i have kids and beautiful family . today i started pretty early morning , as I had to wake up before everyone else to prepare breakfast. I always try to make sure that my kids have a healthy and hearty breakfast to start their day. This morning, I let my kids make their own breakfast of choice, and they did a fantastic job. They made omelets and parathas, which they absolutely love. They finished everything, and I was so proud of them.

After breakfast, the kids started playing while I began to do some household chores. I cleaned the kitchen, did some laundry, and swept the floors. As a mother, I always make sure to keep the house clean and tidy so that my family can have a comfortable and healthy living environment.

image.png

today In the afternoon, I prepared lunch for the family , my kids and husband said to me tht today i should prepare chicken for them . I made chicken karahi and rice, this is one of my family favorite dishes. my kids helped me set the table, and we all sat down to enjoy the meal together. It was a great time to have delicious food and catch up with each other, and we enjoyed every bite of the delicious food. my daughter liked rice very much.

iit was beautiful day and After lunch, the kids went back to playing games in the park . but i do not allow very much to play in the park . I continued with my household chores. I also spent some time reading a book, i like magzine book very much. which is something I love to do when I have some free time. As the evening approached, I started preparing for dinner. I decided to make chicken biryani, which is another family favorite. The aroma of the spices filled the house, and everyone was excited for dinner.

in the today During dinner, we talked about our day and shared some funny stories of about family . It was a lovely time spent together with a family, and we all felt grateful for the delicious food and each other's company. After dinner, we cleaned up the kitchen and sat down to watch a movie together. It was a great way to end the day and wind down before bed.

i give prefer education and My eldest daughter is in her final year of high school, and she is studying hard for her exams. My son is in his second year of middle school, and he is always full of energy and loves to play outside with his friends. My youngest daughter is in first grade, and she is learning new things every day. They are all growing up so fast, and I am grateful for every moment spent with them.

Goodnight

Fatimanoreen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65