my diary daily on steemit

in Urdu Communitylast year

image.png

Hello my all steemit Urdu community, I hope you all are doing well and feeling happy. I am a mother of three kids and as any other mother, I have a lot of responsibilities and duties. Despite my busy schedule, I try my best to write my diary daily on steemit. Writing helps me to keep my thoughts organized and reflect on my daily experiences.

Today I woke up early in the morning, feeling refreshed and ready for the day ahead. Although, being a mother of three kids is not an easy task, but I am grateful for each and every moment I spend with them. My kids bring so much joy and happiness into my life.

image.png

I have been feeling under the weather and was not feeling well. I took some time off to recover and now I am back on steemit after over 12 days. However, my health is not the only thing that has been affecting me. The high cost of internet and other connections has been a real burden for me.

Today, I had a delicious meal with my family. My husband brought home some delicious pasta and rice from a local hotel. We all sat down and enjoyed the meal together, chatting and laughing. After lunch, I helped my kids with their school work in the evening. This is something I love doing as I feel it gives me an opportunity to bond with them and also understand their learning process better.

image.png

Later in the evening, we all went to visit my aunt's home. She has been feeling unwell and I wanted to check on her. My grandmother and grandfather were also there and they were so happy to see us. We spent two hours there, chatting and catching up on each other's lives.

Before we headed back home, my aunt prepared some hot tea for us. We all sat together and enjoyed the tea, sharing our memories and experiences. It was a great evening and I feel so grateful to have such wonderful family members.

This is my last diary entry for today. I would like to thank you all for reading my diary and I hope you have enjoyed it as much as I have enjoyed writing it. I look forward to sharing more of my experiences with you all in the future. Stay happy and healthy.

Sort:  

بہت لذیذ کھانے ہیں ہاں ہر ماں بہت مصروف رہتی ہے۔ یہ سچ ہے، ماں کو زندگی میں مفت کے لیے وقت نہیں ملتا۔

thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74