ma nay aj ka din kasy guzara

in Urdu Community2 years ago

ma aj ki post ku english ma lakh raha hoon
ap sub ku zaror achi lugay g

image.png

In the blessed name of Allah, the Most Merciful and Most Merciful, my family of Urdu Steam, Assalam Alaikum. First of all, I wish my friends the blessed month of moharam, the month of mohram, which has started on the second day. Allah. May the Almighty grant us the opportunity to worship, Amen. I hope you will all be well. I am also fine, but the heat is too much. Due to the heat, my son's health was very bad for a few days. Thank God, he is better today. Then my family prepared breakfast, so I started to have breakfast. After breakfast, I put my mobile phone on charging and started playing with my son Aryan Khan. He went to his land to give tea, which is removing dirt from the crops. I was sitting near the laborers and watching their work. I came back home in the morning. When I came home, my family was making chana chaat. I ate chana chaat and then I lay down to rest. I fell asleep.

At four o'clock I got up and got up and freshened up, then I went to the mosque to perform the Asr prayer. When I came back home, I turned on the motor and installed the pipe, as you can see in the picture.

Because it was very hot to give cool air, after that I planted my plants and watered the plants because it was very hot and the plants were burning. I watered all the plants in the yard.

After that I performed ablution and went to the mosque to perform the Maghrib prayer. There I performed the Maghrib prayer in congregation. I wrote the story of his day back home. Always be happy.

Sort:  

adf adf jo;m hiinya loinam omama

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65