Jumma Tul Wada Mubarik! || 21-April-23 by @fatimanoreen

in Urdu Communitylast year

image.png

Bismillah ur Rahman ur Raheem
Happy Friday
Today we pray to the creator of the universe to remove all your problems
May Ghafoor-ur-Rahim give you health
I pray to the Almighty Allah to protect you
I pray to this Ghani to give you all the blessings, Ameen

may peace be upon you
How are you Steemnt family hope you all are doing well and busy with your own work I too thank Allah I am fine and busy with daily activities.

My diary today

My morning started at 3 o'clock, I got up in the sehri time and called my mother. She was sleeping. She got up . I prayed. The day is very hot because the heat has increased. I didn't even want to get up i was not ill but it was necessary to prepare saheri for my mother and for family .

I prayed in front of Allah then recited the Holy Qur'an and prepared the saheri, my mother kept making the bread and I continued to set the other food together , had saheri and then used the mobile phone for sending friday greeting to all friends and also drank tea before closing the roza. i went to bed after offering namaz , then i got up today at 8 am, i prepared again breakfast for kids then I called my siblings and Everyone had breakfast, then packed the breakfast dishes, then put a sack on the fire and started working, swept the rooms, then swept the yard, then I also washed the floors of the rooms and then cold the water and kept putting sacks. And then my sister washed the dishes and I watched the drama for a while and then started preparing to make aftari dish. I made chicken pori curry which I like very much at the aftari time.

image.png

Now I am very tired going to sleep. It is 11:35 am, I am writing my diary post. Today is Goodbye Friday, I will wake up again at 2 am, recite the Holy Quran, then perform Zuhr prayer, then prepare more food for my family. Today is the moon rat and the last fast but my health is also not good. But all the work must be completed before Moon Rat. I will market at night. Moon Rat is a very beautiful night. Tomorrow I will celebrate Eid with my family.

Eid greeting

Fatimanoreen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64