fulfilling day for me as a housewife.

in Urdu Communitylast year

it was a busy but fulfilling day for me as a housewife. I woke up early, feeling refreshed and grateful for a new day. After offering the Fajr prayer, I started my day by making a delicious breakfast for my family. it is very good moment Seeing the smile on the faces of the family , i was delcious the food and i love to see the smiles on my family faces that gave me immense joy.

image.png

After having breakfast, I started my housework. I cleaned the rooms, making sure everything is in order. I washed the dishes, cleaned the dishes, and sorted the clothes, making sure they were neatly folded . It felt satisfying to have a clean and organized home.it is my habit to keep clean and neat my home daily and every room.

Later in the morning, I went to the market for shopping. I had a list in hand, and I was excited to buy new clothes and shoes for my kids. Ii bought vegitable, shoes for my kids and for my grand mother. I also remembered to bring something special for my beloved grandmother, who always brings so much wisdom and joy into our lives.

image.png

After returning from the market, I hurried back to the kitchen to prepare a delicious lunch for the family. Cooking for loved ones is always a joy, and the aroma wafting through the house created a warm and inviting atmosphere.

when we had eaten our lunch and shared some quality family time together, I sat down and enjoyed some television programs, letting myself rest and relax for a while.

image.png

image.png

Later in the evening, I went to my sister's house to attend a birthday party. It was a joyous occasion filled with laughter, joy and cherished moments with loved ones. Together we celebrated, sang songs, cut birthday cake, and created beautiful memories that will be cherished for years to come.

As the night wore on, I returned home feeling satisfied and grateful for the day's events. I spent some time watching my favorite TV shows, allowing myself to relax before bed. With a calm mind and a heart full of gratitude, it is my diary game

Sort:  
Loading...

las flores se ven tan hermosas. capturaste bonitas flores de primavera. la mariposa ama mucho estos colores

ok thank you

pholo ki tasver tu bhut pyri hain. ap nay bhut achi pholo ki tasveer bani hain

shukriya ap ka

Beautiful colorful flowers, I loved them. I am thinking to join steemit and soon I will write my introduction.

thank you , yes join again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64