Birthday food photography , CONTEST ALERT#13 || The Ins home and Outs home Food Photography

in Urdu Community2 years ago

image.png

This is a beautiful birthday party story. I was invited to my friend's sister's birthday party. The birthday party was very well organized. One of the happiest moments was when the younger sister held the birthday cake with a knife and all the guests applauded the beautiful ceremony. It was a very happy birthday party indeed. The birthday cake was specially prepared and unique in taste. There were several food dishes and I tried to taste each one. But here I want to tell you that I was not at home when I got the call from my friend for this invitation, I told my friend that I am not at home but will attend the party. I told my husband that we should leave home early to attend my friend's sister's birthday party. I am very happy that I attended the birthday party.

image.png

یہ خوبصورت برتھ ڈے پارٹی کی کہانی ہے۔ مجھے اپنی دوست بہن کی سالگرہ کی تقریب میں مدعو کیا گ۔ سالگرہ کی تقریب کا بہت اچھا انتظام تھا۔ خوشی کا ایک لمحہ وہ تھا جب چھوٹی بہن نے چاقو سے سالگرہ کا کیک پکڑا اور تمام مہمانوں نے اس خوبصورت تقریب پر تالیاں بجائیں۔ یہ واقعی بہت خوشی کی سالگرہ کی پارٹی تھی۔ سالگرہ کا کیک خاص طور پر تیار کیا گیا تھا اور ذائقے میں بھی منفرد تھا۔ سیورل فوڈ ڈش تھی اور میں نے ہر ایک کو چکھنے کی کوشش کی۔ لیکن یہاں میں آپ کو بتانا چاہتہ جب مجھے اس دعوت کے لیے اپنے دوست کا فون آیا تو میں گھر پر نہیں تھی، میں نے اپنے دوست سے کہا کہ میں گھر نہیں ہوں لیکن پارٹی میں شرکت کروں ا۔ میں نے اپنے شوہر سے کہا کہ ہمیں اپنی دوست بہن کی سالگرہ کی تقریب میں شرکت کے لیے جلدی گھر روانہ ہونا چاہیے۔ میں بہت خوش ہوں کہ میں نے سالگرہ کی تقریب میں شرکت کی۔

image.png

مجھے کیک، کوسٹرڈ فوڈ، پیزا اور نرم روٹی پسند تھی۔ ہم سب لوگوں نے پارٹی کو بہت انجوائے کیا۔ موسیقی کا پروگرام بھی تھا تو پارٹی کے ایک مہمان نے گانا گایا۔ وہ گلوکارہ نہیں تھی لیکن اس نے گایا اور گانا .میں اور میرے شوہر نے موسیقی سے بہت لطف اٹھایا۔ تمام کھانا گھر پر تیار کیا گیا تھا۔ میرے دوست نے مجھے بتایا کہ اس کا رشتہ دار شیف ہے اور اس نے کہا کہ وہ اس کی بہن کے لیے پارٹی کا کھانا گھر پر تیار کرے گا۔ میں نے اس کے باورچی خانے کا دورہ کیا جو ہوٹل کی طرح بہت ہی لگژری تھا۔

image.png

I loved cake, custard food, pizza and soft bread. We all enjoyed the party a lot. There was also a musical program and a guest of the party sang a song. She was not a singer but she sang and sang. My husband and I enjoyed the music very much. All food was prepared at home. My friend told me that his relative is a chef and he said that he will prepare the party food for his sister at home. I visited her kitchen which was very luxurious like a hotel.

image.png

پارٹی فنکشن سے لطف اندوز ہونے کے بعد میں گھر واپس آگیا۔ رات کا وقت تھا. میں نے نماز پڑھی اور میں اور میرے شوہر سو گئے۔ یہ خوبصورت سالگرہ تھی.

یہ مقابلہ کے لیے میری پوسٹ ہے۔After enjoying the party function I returned home. It was night time. I prayed and my husband and I went to sleep. It was a beautiful birthday.

This is my post for the contest.

i inform for contest @rahimakhatun @rezaul-420 @petrarodriguez @aleisbertblanco @rasma

source contest https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@yousafharoonkhan/contest-alert-13-or-or-the-ins-home-and-outs-home-food-photography-or-or-best-post-will-be-selected-for-booming-vote

taged @jessica566 @yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thank you so much for taking participate int his contest,
there is one request plz add the post link under the official post of the contest for getting fast access

accepted entry no 3

it is my pleasure to get your support

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43