my diary daily on steemit

in Urdu Communitylast year

image.png

Hello friends, how are you? Hope you all are happy. Today I woke up early in the morning. I was a bit slow today because I wasn't feeling well. But my family had already planned to enjoy an excursion to a delicious food hotel near my city. I told my family that I am not able to walk and I can't come with them, but they said, I have to go there with them anyhow.. So I did all my work in the morning. Finished early and all of us family left. Enjoy the beautiful journey.

As we arrived at the restaurant, we were greeted by the aroma of freshly cooked food. My mother loved salty food, and I loved spicy food, so we ordered dishes that catered to our individual preferences. We enjoyed samosas, chana chaat, and other mouth-watering dishes.

After we finished eating, we all went to a nearby park, which had a zoo and other attractions for kids. It was a beautiful place, and we had a lot of fun there. The kids enjoyed playing with animals, and we all had a great time watching them.

As we were leaving, I realized that I hadn't taken any pictures of the delicious food we had eaten. So, instead, I asked my friends to share their food pictures with me, which they had taken in the past.

image.png

the day turned out to be an excellent outing with my family. We enjoyed the delicious food, had a great time at the park, and spent some quality time together. Even though I wasn't feeling well in the morning, spending the day with my family made me feel much better, and I felt grateful for their love and support. I hope you all enjoyed reading my diary post, and I wish you all a great day ahead.

Hope you all enjoy this diary post of mine.

image.png

image.png

السلام علیکم دوستو کیسے ہیں آپ؟ امید ہے آپ سب خوش ہوں گے۔ آج میں صبح سویرے اٹھا۔ میں آج تھوڑا سست تھا کیونکہ میری طبیعت ٹھیک نہیں تھی۔ لیکن میرے خاندان نے پہلے سے ہی میرے شہر کے قریب ایک مزیدار کھانے کے ہوٹل میں گھومنے پھرنے کا منصوبہ بنا رکھا تھا۔ میں نے اپنے گھر والوں کو بتایا کہ میں چلنے پھرنے کے قابل نہیں ہوں اور میں ان کے ساتھ نہیں آ سکتا، لیکن انہوں نے کہا، مجھے بہرحال ان کے ساتھ وہاں جانا پڑے گا.. چنانچہ میں نے اپنے تمام کام صبح کر لیے۔ جلدی ختم ہوا اور ہم سب خاندان چلے گئے۔ خوبصورت سفر سے لطف اندوز ہوں۔

ریستوراں میں پہنچتے ہی تازہ پکے ہوئے کھانے کی خوشبو سے ہمارا استقبال ہوا۔ میری والدہ کو نمکین کھانا پسند تھا، اور مجھے مسالہ دار کھانا پسند تھا، اس لیے ہم نے اپنی انفرادی ترجیحات کے مطابق کھانے کا آرڈر دیا۔ ہم نے سموسے، چنا چاٹ اور دیگر منہ میں پانی بھرنے والے پکوانوں کا لطف اٹھایا۔

کھانے سے فارغ ہونے کے بعد، ہم سب ایک قریبی پارک میں گئے، جس میں بچوں کے لیے چڑیا گھر اور دیگر پرکشش مقامات تھے۔ یہ ایک خوبصورت جگہ تھی، اور ہم نے وہاں بہت مزہ کیا۔ بچوں کو جانوروں کے ساتھ کھیلنا اچھا لگتا تھا، اور ہم سب نے انہیں دیکھ کر اچھا وقت گزارا۔

جب ہم روانہ ہو رہے تھے تو مجھے احساس ہوا کہ میں نے جو لذیذ کھانا کھایا تھا اس کی کوئی تصویر نہیں لی تھی۔ لہذا، اس کے بجائے، میں نے اپنے دوستوں سے کہا کہ وہ اپنے کھانے کی تصویریں میرے ساتھ شیئر کریں، جو انہوں نے ماضی میں لی تھیں۔

image.png

دن میرے خاندان کے ساتھ ایک بہترین باہر نکلا. ہم نے مزیدار کھانے کا لطف اٹھایا، پارک میں بہت اچھا وقت گزارا، اور کچھ معیاری وقت ایک ساتھ گزارا۔ اگرچہ میں صبح ٹھیک محسوس نہیں کر رہا تھا، اپنے خاندان کے ساتھ دن گزارنے سے مجھے بہت بہتر محسوس ہوا، اور میں نے ان کی محبت اور حمایت کے لیے شکر گزار محسوس کیا۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ آپ سب نے میری ڈائری پوسٹ پڑھ کر لطف اٹھایا ہوگا، اور میں آپ سب کے آنے والے دن کی خواہش کرتا ہوں۔

امید ہے کہ آپ سب میری اس ڈائری پوسٹ سے لطف اندوز ہوں گے۔

Sort:  
 last year 

ap nay bhut pyri post lakhi hai,, aur ap nay bhut achy tariqa say sub detail lakhi hain

thank for staying active, write daily post and stay active , your post has been selected for booming

thank you so much sir,, for comments
ap ka sukriya sar ap nay koments kya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68541.87
ETH 3868.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63