You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest - S2W3 – How did Steemit play a useful role in improving your life during Covid-19 by @malikusman1

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Thank you for inviting me to see this great contest, it looks really great.

you're right, my friend, when the pandemic escalates, we seem to be in jail by him. there is no activity, difficulty in finding income, and even we are frustrated with the news of relatives who have difficulty meeting their needs most seriously we are frustrated with the news of death that continues to increase. but thank God, now the situation is much better. and you are also right if at that time we know Steem that can reduce the burden on the economy, then we will share information about this great crypto.

Your explanation is very detailed, it looks very informative. success to you my brother.

Sort:  

you're right, my friend, when the pandemic escalates, we seem to be in jail by him. there is no activity.

Yes, my brother, it was nothing less than a prison. In those days, I found myself like a living corpse. Because there was no activity any where . what a difficult days was for me thank God to get rid of these days. Thank you brother for coming to my post on my invitation.

Greetings from pakistan 🇵🇰.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56