Steemchallenge three pictures of motorcycle Contest-week1

in Urdu Community3 years ago

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ

Greetings from me to all my friends. I hope all my friends are well and will be living a better life.

Friends, today I thought that Joe Saleem Bhai has made a contest. Why not take part in it. Friends, I want to tell you that whatever the contest is, you must take part in it. Because it encourages the contestant. And taking part in the contest is not such a difficult task. We only need three pictures and about 300 words. And by doing so we join the contest. After that I went to my uncle John's house. After that I went to my uncle John's house. When I went to his house, he was still at home. I asked his permission to take three pictures of your bike, Uncle John. He said, "OK, son, you took pictures of my brother. Then I took pictures of his bike. Friends, I like his bike very much. His bike belongs to Yamaha company. It is red in color. He bought this bike for one lakh 75 thousand. Its biggest advantage is that it is very comfortable and fast bike. And another advantage of it is that it is a self start bike. And my advice is that if a brother wants to buy a bike, he should buy a bike from the same company.

Friends, this was my bike contest. I hope you all liked it. And I pray that all my brothers live in good health.

God is the Guardian.
IMG_20210802_192008.jpg

IMG_20210802_174239.jpg

IMG_20210802_174203.jpg
میری طرف سے تمام دوستوں کو السلام علیکم۔میں امید کرتا ہوں میرے تمام دوست خیریت سے ہوں۔اور بہتر طریقے سے زندگی گزار رہے ہوں گے۔

دوستو آج میں نے سوچا کہ جو سلیم بھائی نے کانٹیسٹ بنایا ہے۔ اس میں کیوں نہ حصہ لیا جائے۔دوستو میں آپ کو بتانا چاہتا ہوں کہ جو بھی کونٹیسٹ ہو آپ اس میں حصہ ضرور لیا کریں۔کیونکہ اس سے کانٹیسٹ بنانے والے کی حوصلہ افزائی ہوتی ہے۔اور کانٹیسٹ میں حصہ لینا اتنا مشکل کام بھی نہیں ہے۔ہمیں صرف تین تصاویر چاہیے ہوتی ہیں اور تقریبا 300 الفاظ کی ضرورت ہوتی ہے۔اور اس طرح کرنے سے ہماری کانٹیسٹ میں شمولیت ہو جاتی ہے۔اس کے بعد میں اپنے چاچو جان کے گھر چلا گیا۔اس کے بعد میں اپنے چاچو جان کے گھر چلا گیا۔میں ان کے گھر گیا تو وہ گھر پر ہی موجود تھے۔میں نے ان سے اجازت لی کہ چاچو جان میں نے آپ کے بائیک کی تین تصاویر لینی ہیں۔انہوں نے کہا ٹھیک ہے بیٹا آپ میرے بھائی کی تصاویریں بنا لیں۔اس کے بعد میں نے ان کے بائیک کی تصاویر لیں۔دوستوں مجھے ان کا بائیک بہت ہی زیادہ پسند ہے۔ان کا بائیک Yamaha کمپنی کا ہے۔اس کا رنگ سرخ ہے۔انہوں نے یہ بائیک ایک لاکھ 75 ہزار میں خریدا تھا۔اس کی سب سے بڑی خوبی یہ ہے کہ یہ بہت ہی آرام دے اور تیز رفتار بائیک ہے۔اور اس کی ایک اور خوبی یہ ہے کہ یہ سلف سٹارٹ بائیک ہے۔ اور میری نصیحت ہے کہ کسی بھائی نے اگر بائیک خریدنا ہوں تو۔اسی کمپنی کے بائیک خریدے۔

دوستو یہ تھا میرا میرا بائیک کانٹیسٹ۔امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب کو پسند آئے ہوگا۔اور میری دعا ہے کہ میری تمام بھائی خیر وعافیت سے زندگی گزاریں۔

اللہ نگہبان۔

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear brother your entry is so amazing in this contest I appreciate your posting

 3 years ago 

Well done dear brother your 3 pictures are the best I appreciate your work best of luck

stay blessed

Thank you

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai bhot peari tasverrain banai hy good work Brother

Thank you

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ بہت اچھی تصویریں بناٸی ہیں

And took part in the Contents I love it and I love reading your Contents

 3 years ago 

فیضان بھائی آپ نے کمال کی تصویریں بنائی ہیں

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64