Betterlife @faizanaliniazi The diary Game Date 28-08-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210828_212608.jpg

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ

My activities.

I hope all my friends will be well and I am well too.

Friends, my day started today at about half past five in the morning. After getting up early in the morning, I first went to the washroom to take a shower. After taking a shower in the morning, I went out of my house for a while. When I went out of the house, I first called a friend of mine. When my friend came to me, my friend and I went to the field to walk together for a while. To take a short walk. After that, my friend and I left for our respective homes. When I came to my house, I first greeted my family and then I had breakfast. After having breakfast in the morning, I I went to my room for a while. When I went to my room, I first saw some news on TV and then after watching some news on TV. After that I turned off the TV. After turning off the TV I went out of my house and I first went to my grandfather John's house. Greetings to and my relationship After spending some time at my grandfather's house, I left for my home. I reached my house after a while. When I reached my house, I first greeted my family and after that my family and I ate together. After eating, I rested. I went to my room to do it and I rested for more than half an hour. After resting, when I woke up, it was about three o'clock. After getting up, I went to the washroom to wash my hands first. I got up and started working with my family.

Friends, this was my diary for today. I hope you liked my diary.

God is the Guardian.
IMG_20210828_174817.jpg

IMG_20210828_174812.jpg

IMG_20210828_174806.jpg

IMG_20210828_174741.jpg

IMG_20210828_173435.jpg

IMG_20210828_173430.jpg

IMG_20210828_173214.jpg

IMG_20210828_173209.jpg

IMG_20210828_173204.jpg
میری طرف سے تمام دوستوں کو السلام علیکم امید کرتا ہوں میرے تمام دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے اور میں بھی خیریت سے ہوں۔

دوستوں آج میرے دن کا آغاز صبح تقریبا ساڑھے پانچ بجے ہوا۔صبح سویرے اٹھنے کے بعد میں سب سے پہلے نہانے کے لیے واش روم چلا گیا۔صبح سویرے نہانے کے بعد میں کچھ دیر کے لئے اپنے گھر سے باہر چلا گیا۔جب میں اپنے گھر سے باہر گئے تو میں نے سب سے پہلے اپنے ایک دوست کو کال کی۔جب میرا دوست تو میرے پاس آ گیا تو میں اور میرا دوست ایک ساتھ تھوڑی دیر کے لئے چل کرنے کے لیے میدان میں چلے گئے۔تھوڑی دیر چہل قدمی کرنے کے بعد میں اور میرا دوست اپنے اپنے گھر کی طرف روانہ ہوگئے۔جب میں اپنے گھر آیا تو میں نے سب سے پہلے اپنے گھر والوں کو سلام کہا اور اس کے بعد میں نے صبح کا ناشتہ کیا۔صبح کا ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد میں تھوڑی دیر کے لئے اپنے کمرے میں چلا گیا جب میں اپنے کمرے میں گیا تو میں نے سب سے پہلے ٹی وی ان کی۔ٹی وی اور کرنے کے بعد میں ٹی وی پر کچھ خبریں سنیں کے بعد میں نے ٹی وی پر کچھ اور پروگرام دیکھے اور اس کے بعد میں نے ٹی وی بند کریں۔ٹی وی بند کرنے کے بعد میں اپنے گھر سے باہر چلا گیا اور میں سب سے پہلے اپنے دادا جان کے گھر گیا۔جب میں اپنے بات ہے اور گھر میں تو میں نے ان کے گھر والوں کو سلام کہا اور میں اپنے رشتہ داروں کے ساتھ کچھ باتیں کی۔تھوڑی دیر اپنے دادا جان کے گھر وقت گزارنے کے بعد میں اپنے گھر روانہ ہو گیا۔ میں تھوڑی دیر کے بعد اپنے گھر پہنچا جب میں اپنے گھر پہنچا تو میں نے سب سے پہلے اپنے گھر والوں کو سلام کہا اور اس کے بعد میں نے اور میرے گھر والوں نے مل کر تو پھر کا کھانا کھایا۔کھانا کھانے کے بعد میں آرام کرنے کے لیے اپنے کمرے میں چلا گیا اور میں نے تقریبا آدھا گھنٹہ سے زیادہ آرام کیا۔آرام کرنے کے بعد جب میں اٹھا تو اس وقت تقریبا تین بج رہے تھے اٹھ نے کے بعد میں سب سے پہلے ہاتھ دھونے کے لئے واش روم چلا گیا۔اٹھ کر میں نے اپنے گھر والوں کے ساتھ کاموں میں ہاتھ بٹایا۔

دوستوں یہ تھی میری آج کی ڈائری امید کرتا ہوں آپ کو میری ڈائری پسند آئی ہوگی۔

اللہ نگہبان۔

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful photography and nice post.i liked your post and photography.

Thanks 😊.

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai ap ki daily report kafi achi hy good work Brother

Thanks

 3 years ago 

آپ نے اچھی ڈائیری لکھی ہے

Thanks

Good job very nice dairy report

Thanks

Beautiful photography and good post

Thanks

Bhai ap ke photography bahot achi h mashallah

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67