Betterlife @faizanalilniazi The diary Game Date 21-08-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210821_083236.jpg

اَلسَلامُ عَلَيْكُم وَرَحْمَةُ اَللهِ وَبَرَكاتُهُ

My morning 🌄 activities.

I hope all my friends will be well and I am well too.

Friends, my day started today at about 5:30 in the morning. I got up early in the morning and went to the washroom to wash my hands first. After washing my hands and face, I went out of my house for a while. When I got out of my house, I first went to my fields for a short walk. Let me tell you how important morning walks are for human health. If we go for a walk, we will stay away from many diseases and our health will also be good. Therefore, I go for morning walks for about half an hour every day. Even today, I go for a walk at about 5:30 in the morning. I left home. When I reached my fields, I first saw my crop. After seeing my crop in a good way, I took a morning walk and then I left for home. After a while. I reached my house. When I reached home, I first greeted my family. After saying hello, I had breakfast.

Friends, this was my diary for today. I hope you liked my diary.

God is the Guardian.

My photography.

IMG_20210821_083604.jpg

IMG_20210821_083602.jpg

IMG_20210821_083559.jpg

IMG_20210821_083555.jpg

IMG_20210821_083554.jpg

IMG_20210821_083548_1.jpg

IMG_20210821_083548.jpg

میری طرف سے تمام دوستوں کو السلام علیکم امید کرتا ہوں میرے تمام دوست خیریت سے ہوں گے اور میں بھی خیریت سے ہوں۔

دوستوں آج میرے دن کا آغاز صبح تقریبا ساڑھے پانچ بجے ہوا۔صبح سویرے اٹھ کر میں سب سے پہلے ہاتھ منہ دھونے کے لیے واش روم چلا گیا۔ہاتھ منہ دھونے کے بعد میں کچھ دیر کے لیے اپنے گھر سے باہر چلا گیا۔دوستوں جب میں اپنے گھر سے باہر نکلا تو میں سب سے پہلے کچھ دیر چہل قدمی کرنے کے لیے اپنے کھیتوں میں چلا گیا۔دوستو میں آپ کو بتا دو کہ صبح کی سیر کرنا انسان کی صحت کے لیے کتنا ضروری ہوتا ہے۔دوستو اگر ہم صبح کی سیر کریں گے تو ہم بہت سی بیماریوں سے بھی دور رہیں گے اور ہماری صحت بھی اچھی رہے گی۔اس لئے میں روزانہ تقریبا آدھے گھنٹے کے لیے صبح کی سیر کرنے جاتا ہوں۔آج بھی میں صبح تقریبا ساڑھے پانچ بجے سیر کرنے کے لیے اپنے گھر سے نکلا۔جب میں اپنے کھیتوں میں پہنچا تو میں نے سب سے پہلے اپنی فصل کو دیکھا۔اپنی فصل کو اچھے طریقے سے دیکھنے کے بعد میں نے صبح کی سیر کی اور پھر میں گھر کی طرف روانہ ہو گیا۔تھوڑی دیر کے بعد میں اپنے گھر پہنچ گیا۔جب میں گھر پہنچا تو میں نے سب سے پہلے اپنے گھر والوں کو سلام کہا۔سلام کہنے کے بعد میں نے صبح کا ناشتہ کیا۔

دوستوں یہ تھی میری آج کی ڈائری امید کرتا ہوں آپ کو میری ڈائری پسند آئی ہوگی۔

اللہ نگہبان۔

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Thanks Brother

Your photography and daily activities report is amazing

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Ap nay bhut achi dairy lakhi hai

Thanks you very much

Good dairy report 👍👍

 3 years ago 

Well done dear brother I am impressed with your performance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66