#betterlife || The Diary Game || 22 January 2021 || Blessing Day (Jumma Mubarak)

in Urdu Community4 years ago

Hi Steemit family. Today I'm sharing my diary dated 22 January 2021. Today is the day of blessing 'Jumma Mubarak', so I get up early in the morning and say fajr prayer later I did a light exercise and sleep again. I woke up again at 9 AM. Milkman ring the doorbell at 9:30 AM. So I collect milk from the milkman and save it in the fridge.

Later I ready for the breakfast and take a heavy meal with a cup of tea at the end. Then I turn on my PC and Playing PUBG Mobile on the Gameloop emulator my PUBG Mobile id is PkGhostWarrior. Send me a friend request so we can play together.

SAM_1304.JPG

I play PUBG Mobile for 2-3 hours and push my rank to Platinium 3. After it I going to ready to say Jumma Prayer and go to masjid at 1:10 PM and say Jumma prayer. Later at 2 PM, I come back, and they're a lunch break. My Brother get the bread from a shop and we build Potatoes and we make Sandwich. I ate 2 sandwiches with Tomato catchup. It's very tasty. Our neighbors arrange a launch for nearby people so, after sometime when it's ready we go for it and enjoy the meal.

In the evening I start my Android App Development Project and write some code and listening music in the background.

SAM_1306.JPG

SAM_1302.JPG

SAM_1303.JPG

Thanks for reading my today diary.

Join STEEM CHALLENGE

SUBCRIBE STEEM CHALLENGE

#betterlife #thediarygame #pakistan #steemexclusive #steemit

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

happy juma mumbrak , friday is holy day for all muslim, my son love to play PUBG ALSO , It is nice diary,, thank you very much for taking participate in this community,,

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @yousafharoonkhan on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, and each individual living their best life. Come join the Inner Blocks Community , and check out @innerblocks! #lifehappening

 4 years ago 

Respected steemians! @faisalamin
your post has been selected in the best weekly engagement Report #3 keep continue your best content, and promote steemit in your area. best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69