Steem Challenge Community || Rewards: Power Up 100% steem logo 2

in Urdu Community3 years ago

.This is my second team in this team. I work hard to make it. I hope everyone likes it and what will come of it. This is my second experience. I had a hard time convincing him because I had never told anyone before. This is my second experience and it was great.

..
Photo_1615732255762.png

یہ میرا اس ٹیم کا دوسرا لوگوں ہے میں نے اسے بنانے میں کافی محنت کی امید ہے سب لوگیہ میرا دوسرا لوگوتھا اسے منانے میں مجھے کافی مشکلات پیش آئیں کیونکہ میں پہلے میں نےکوئی بھی لوگوں کو نہیں بتایا تھا یہ میرا دوسراتجربہ ہے اور یہ بہت ہی اچھا تھا پسند کریں اور اسے جو آئیں گے

Special Mention
@yousafharoonkahn

Special Thanks to
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@steemcurator07
@booming01
for their remarkable support.
God bless you all.
Regards
@faheemking
and thanks all of you for giving it a read۔

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

good logo

Thanks sir yousafharoonkhan sb 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38