Random Birds Photography 07-08-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you

How are you all from me? All of you will be well. I am also well

السلام علیکم ورحمۃ اللہ وبرکاتہ

کیسے ہیں آپ سب لوگوں کو میری طرف سے آپ سب لوگ خیریت سے ہوں گے میں بھی خیریت سے ہوں

Time trust and honor are such birds
Those who fly do not come back to me

وقت اعتبار اور عزت ایسے پرندے ہیں
جو اڑ جائیں تو واپس نہیں آتے مجھے

Let me show you my bird today

میں آج آپ لوگوں کو اپنے برڈ دکھاتی ہوں

You get the news of the moment
I have a friendship with a bird

تیرے پل پل کی خبر ملتی ہیں
ایک پرندے سے دوستی ہے میری

IMG-20210807-WA0030.jpg

There are a lot of birds in our house and there are different kinds. I love birds very much. Today I cleaned the bird cage very well. I put my water in the millet. The house is flourishing and my bird's name is Nanina

ہمارے گھر میں بہت سارے برڈ ہیں اور مختلف طرح کے ہیں مجھے پرندوں سے بہت پیار ہے آج میں نے پرندوں کے پنجرے کی صفائی بہت اچھے سے مجھے اپنے پانی رکھا باجرا ڈالا اور ان کی کافی ساری تصویریں بنائیں پرندوں کا شور اور ان کی آواز سے گھر میں رونق ہو جاتی ہے اور میرے اس برڈ کا نام ہے ننینا

You thought it was straw and threw it away
My world was a nest

تو نے تنکے سمجھ کر پھینک دیا
میری دنیا تھی آشیانے ہیں

IMG-20210807-WA0027.jpg

I like different and colorful birds very much. They look very beautiful and beautiful. I am happy to see them. Whenever I am free, I come and sit next to these birds. I said, "Birds under the tree." I sit in front of them and watch them for a long time. I have named these birds after them and I call them by their names.

IMG-20210807-WA0019.jpg

مجھے مختلف اور رنگ برنگے کلر کے پرندے بہت پسند ہیں دیکھنے میں بھی کافی خوبصورت اور حسین لگتے ہیں ان کو دیکھ کر دل خوش ہو جاتا ہے جب بھی میں فارغ ہوتی ہو تو ان پرندوں کے پاس آکر بیٹھ جاتی ہو ہو کہا درخت کے نیچے پرندوں کے سامنے بیٹھ کر انہیں کافی دیر دیکھتی ہوں میں نے ان پرندوں کا نام بھی رکھا ہوا ہے اور ان کو ان کے نام سے ہی بلاتی ہوں اور اب تو ان کو میری بہت پہچان ہو گئی ہے اور میرے اس پرندے کا نام ہے مٹھو

IMG-20210807-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210807-WA0014.jpg

@Emaan786

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I appreciate your contest intry

Thnkyou

 3 years ago 

Wao... enormous photography of beautiful 🐔🕊️ birds.i liked your selection.

🙂🙂

 3 years ago 

آپ نے پرندوں کی بہت اچھی تصویریں بنائی ہیں

Thnkyou

 3 years ago 

You have shared very good photography. May Allah grant you success

🤲🤲

 3 years ago 

Outstanding photography nd dairy

🙂🙂

Your paradigm photography and your poetry are amazing

Thnkyou

Maa sha Allah bht achi dairy likhi hy allah paak kamyabi dain

Amen

 3 years ago 

Hi dear!
These colorful parrots are so beautiful.
I would like to say that please do not mention anyone from the steemit team because there is no need to bother them.
Contest Entry Approved!

Thk hy

 3 years ago 

Wao excellent work

Thnkyou😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55