Betterlife @emaan786The diary Game Date 09-07-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings be upon you

Good morning

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well

My life is a closed book that no one has opened till today. Whoever opened it has not read it.

My home my paradise

السلام علیکم ورحمۃ اللہ وبرکاتہ

صبح بخیر

کیسے ہیں آپ سب لوگ امید ہے آپ سب لوگ خیریت سے ہوں گے میں بھی خیریت سے ہوں

میری زندگی ایک بند کتاب ہے جسے آج تک کسی نے کھولا نہیں جس نے کھولا اس نے پڑھا نہیں جس نے پڑھا اس نے سمجھا نہیں

میرا گھر میری جنت

Today is my birthday and at the same time there is a Steam Challenge Contest on which I have to take some pictures of my moments with my family and share more selfies as well as tell about the family. I start today to celebrate. What

آج میرا برتھ ڈے ہے اور ساتھ ہی اسٹیم چلینج کونٹیسٹ ہے جس پر مجھے اپنی فیملی کے ساتھ گزارے ہوئے کچھ لمحات کی تصویریں کریں اور اور سیلفیز شیئر کرنی ہے اور ساتھ ہی فیملی کے بارے میں بتانا ہے میں شروع کرتی ہوں آج کا دن میں سیلیبریٹ کیا

My family

There are five people in my family, Amy Baba and we are three sisters. This is our small family. We all live happily together and most of all now they love me very much. I always take care of my first. The same thing was shared in the post that my father is the best father in the world

میری فیملی

میری فیملی میں پانچ لوگ ہیں امی بابا اور ہم تین سسٹرز یہ ہماری چھوٹی سی فیملی ہے ہم سب لوگ آپس میں بہت خوشی کے ساتھ گھر میں رہتے ہیں اور سب سے زیادہ اب وہ میں بہت پیار کرتے ہیں ہمیشہ خیال رکھتے ہیں میں نے اپنی پہلی والی پوسٹ میں بھی یہی بات شیئر کی تھی کہ میرے بابا اس دنیا کے سب سے بیسٹ بابا ہیں

Birthday celebration

From today, my two sisters are not at home. I did not invite the people to celebrate my birthday. Only Baba Ami and my two sisters. We were the first to lightly decorate the house and order balloons from the bazaar and then I planted it at home

برتھ ڈے سیلیبریشن

گھر میں آج سے میری دونوں سسٹر نہیں میری برتھ ڈے سیلیبریٹ کی کی لوگوں کو تو نہیں بلایا صرف بابا امی میں اور میری دونوں سسٹر ہم سب سے پہلے ان لوگوں نے گھر میں ڈیکوریشن کی ہلکی پھلکی سی اور گوبارے بازار سے منگوائے اور پھر اس کو گھر میں میں لگای

And Baba brought one from the bazaar but one of my favorites because I don't like chocolate cake. In the evening when Baba came back from work, he celebrated West's birthday.

اور بابا بازار سے ایک لے کر آئے پر ایک میرا فیوریٹ کے کیونکہ چوکلیٹ کیک مجھے پسند نہیں نہیں شام کو شام کو جب بابا کام سے واپس آئے تو مغرب کے ٹائم برتھ ڈے سیلیبریٹ کی

Amy had made rice at the meal and Baba had brought the leg piece and bread from the bazaar with the cake. Then I cut the cake with Baba and fed everyone. Make some pictures. I captured these moments in the camera so that I can move forward in life. Doing these things reminds me of how Amy lived with her sisters at home and then ate. This was my birthday and my religion that I spent in my house and some of my beautiful moments with you. Shared

امی نے کھانے میں رائز بنائے تھے اور بابا کیک کے ساتھ لیگ پیس اور روٹیاں بازار سے ہی لےآئے تھے اس کے بعد میں نے کیک کٹ کیا بابا کے ساتھ اور سب کو کھلایا کچھ تصویریں بنائیں ان لمحات کو کیمرے میں قید کیاتاکہ زندگی میں آگے چل کر یہ چیزیں مجھے یاد رہے کے گھر میں کس طرح سے بہنوں کے ساتھ امی بابا کے ساتھ ساتھ رہتی تھی اس کے بعد کھانا کھایا یہ تھی برتھ ڈے اور میرا دین جو میں نے اپنے گھر میں گزارا اور آپ لوگوں کے ساتھ اپنے کچھ حسین لمحات شئیر کئے

Today I had a special purpose of writing this post on my birthday. By the way, I would like to thank Yusuf Bhai. Because of him, I got this opportunity and I can convey my message to you.

آج برتھ ڈے پر یہ پوسٹ لکھنے کا میرا ایک خاص مقصد تھا ویسے یوسف بھائی کو تھینک یو کرنا چاہوں گی ان کی وجہ سے مجھے یہ موقع ملا اور آپ لوگوں تک میں اپنی بات پہنچا سکوں

You know we are three sisters we don't have any brothers even today people think like in the old days that it is necessary to have a son but my father doesn't think so they say daughters are God's mercy and why do we forget this It is said that if there was no mercy for daughters, then the lineage of our beloved Prophet Muhammad (peace be upon him) would not have started with daughters. Everyone in our family used to tell my father that it is not necessary to educate their daughters. There is no son of yours to marry them. They used to talk and hurt their heart, but my father said no, these are my daughters and this is also my son. This means that he never came to anyone's request. I didn't care, and neither did the three of us. We never looked down on the three sisters with contempt. No one ever said that. They are my daughters and they are more than sons. We only think that the son He is the support of the old age of the parents. Daughters can also be the support of the old age of the parents and can serve them more than the sons. She can handle them but she has a big role in her education and my father has the most important role in our education because he never made a difference and never let us realize that our There is no brother. They always say that my daughters are more than my sons. This is my pride. This is my belief. I would also like to say to you that those who have daughters in their house should also come to their daughters. Don't make a difference because the daughter is a mercy of Allah and happy is the house in which there are daughters but people are living in the old days. It is a matter of destiny that Allah Almighty is thankful for what He has bestowed on us, but we are not thankful. We keep telling our daughters in the circle of the son. It is not necessary to come to the circle of sons and educate your daughters well so that when they grow up, they can make a name for themselves. Everything is a son, daughters can do everything, OK, my dear friends, they will take care of you very much, they will remember you in their prayers, God willing, if there is life, then there will be a meeting.

IMG_20201212_170131.jpg

آپ جانتے ہیں ہم تین بہنیں ہیں ہمارا کوئی بھائی نہیں ہے آج بھی لوگ پرانے وقتوں کی طرح ہی سوچتے ہیں کے بیٹے کا ہونا ضروری ہے لیکن میرے باپ ایسا نہیں سوچتے ہیں وہ کہتے ہیں بیٹیاں اللہ کی رحمت ہے اور ہم لوگ یہ بات کیوں بھول جاتے ہیں کہ بیٹیاں اگر رحمت نہ ہوتی تو ہمارے پیارے نبی حضرت محمد صلی اللہ علیہ وسلم کی اولاد کا سلسلہ بیٹی سے اللہ تعالی شروع نہ کرتے ہماری فیملی میں سب لوگ میرے بابا کو کہتے تھے کہ اپنی بیٹیوں کو پڑھانا نہیں ہے بس جیسے ہی بڑی ہوئی ان کی شادی کر دینا تمہارے کوئی بیٹا نہیں ہے طرح طرح کی باتیں کرتے تھے ان کی دل آزاری کرتے لیکن میرے بابا نے کہا نہیں یہ میری بیٹیاں ہیں اور میرے بیٹے بھی یہی ہے مطلب انہوں نے کسی کے کہنے میں آکر کبھی بھی بیٹا بیٹی میں فرق نہیں کیا اور نہ ہی ہم تینوں سے کیا کبھی ہم تینوں بہنوں کو حقارت کی نظر سے نہیں دیکھا کسی کے بھی کہنے میں آکر ہمیشہ یہی کہا یہ میری بیٹیاں ہیں اور بیٹوں سے بڑھ کر ہیں ہم لوگ صرف یہی سوچتے ہیں کہ جو بیٹا ہے وہ ماں باپ کے بڑھاپے کا سہارا ہے بیٹیاں بھی ماں باپ کے بڑھاپے کا سہارا بن سکتی ہیں اور بیٹوں سے بڑھ کر ان کی خدمت کر سکتی ہیں انھیں سنبھال سکتی ہے لیکن ان کی تعلیم و تربیت میں بہت بڑا کردار ہوتا ہے اور ہماری اس تعلیم و تربیت میں میرے بابا کا سب سے اہم کردار ہے کیونکہ انہوں نے کبھی بھی فرق نہیں کیا کبھی ہمیں یہ احساس نہیں ہونے دیا کہ ہماری کوئی بھائی نہیں ہے ہمیشہ وہ یہی کہتے ہیں میری بیٹیاں میرے بیٹوں سے بھی بڑھ کر ہیں میرا غرور میرا اعتبار یہی ہے میں آپ لوگوں سے بھی یہی کہنا چاہوں گی کہ جن کے گھر میں بیٹیاں ہیں وہ بھی کسی کے کہنے میں آکر اپنی بیٹیوں سے فرق نہ کرے کیونکہ بیٹی اللہ کی رحمت ہے اور خوش نصیب ہے وہ گھر جس میں بیٹیاں ہوتی ہیں لیکن لوگ پرانے وقت میں جی رہے ہیں پرانی سوچ رکھتے ہیں ہمیشہ ہیں یہ سوچتے کے بیٹا ہوں جبکہ کہ یہ غلط ہے بیٹا وہ یا بیٹی یہ تو نصیب کی بات ہوتی ہے اللہ تعالی جس سے جو نوازے اس کا شکر ہے لیکن ہم لوگ شکر نہیں کرتے بیٹے کے چکر میں بیٹیوں کو کو سناتے رہتے ہیں میں پوسٹ پڑھنے والے ہر ماں باپ کو یہی بات کہنا چاہوں گی کہ اپنی بیٹیوں میں فرق نہ کریں بیٹوں کے چکر میں آ کر کر اپنی بیٹیوں کی اچھی تعلیم و تربیت کریں تاکہ بڑی ہو کر وہ آپ لوگوں کا نام روشن کر سکے یہ ضروری نہیں کہ سب کچھ بیٹے ہی ہوں وہ سب کچھ بیٹیاں بھی کر سکتی ہیں

IMG_20210706_173614.jpg

اوکے میرے پیارے پیارے فرینڈز اپنا بہت بہت خیال رکھیے گا دعاؤں میں یاد رکھیے گا انشاء اللہ زندگی رہی تو پھر ملاقات ہوگی

@Emaan786

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear your family contest is so beautiful I appreciate it

Thnkyou so much sir

 3 years ago 

Mostly well come dear

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for taking participate in this contest , your entry #7 accepted

May allah you write a very good diary your post is very good i like it very much may allah give you success outstanding post

Thnkyou

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63