Family Selfie Contest #2

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Peace be upon you and God's mercy and blessings

How are you all? I hope you are all well. I am also well

السلام علیکم ورحمۃ اللہ وبرکاتہ
کیسے ہیں آپ سب لوگ اُمید ہے آپ سب لوگ خیریت سے ہوں گے میں بھی خیریت سے ہوں

Love everyone but do even more than the one who has the most love for you in his heart

محبت سب سے کرو لیکن اس سے اور بھی زیادہ کرو جس کے دل میں تمہارے لئے سب سے زیادہ محبت ہے

AddText_07-31-09.45.57.jpg

My topic today is Three Selfie Family

میرا آج کا عنوان ہے تین سیلفی فیملی

IMG_20210706_173247.jpg

Today we have to go to Aunty's house so before we went there we were all well dressed and then I took a picture of myself with my sister.

True relationships don't ask for anything
Except for time and honor

آج ہم لوگوں نے آنٹی کے گھر جانا ہے تو وہاں جانے سے پہلے ہم سب لوگ اچھے سے تیار ہوئے اور اس کے بعد میں نے اپنی سسٹر کے ساتھ اپنی تصویر بنائی

سچے رشتے کچھ نہیں مانگتے
سوائے وقت اور عزت کے

IMG_20210706_173552.jpg

Then we went to Aunty's and we all sat there and talked and spent time laughing and smiling and ate together and took pictures together.

پھر ہم لوگ آنٹی کی طرف گئے وہاں جا کر ہم سب بیٹھے ملے باتیں کی اور ہنستے مسکراتے ٹائم گزارا اور اکھٹے کھانا کھایا اور ایک ساتھ تصویریں بنائی

After staying there for an hour we came back home because I had my paper the next day and I had to prepare it so I called two of my friends at home to prepare the paper and we had to do group study

ایک گھنٹہ وہاں رہنے کے بعد پھر ہم گھر واپس آ گئے کیوں کے اگلے دن میرا پیپر تھا اور مجھ اس کی تیاری کرنی تھی اس لئے میں نے اپنی دو فرینڈز کو بھی پیپر کی تیاری کے لیےگھر پر بلایا تھا ہم لوگوں نے گروپ سٹڈی کرنی تھی

IMG_20210706_173427.jpg

IMG_20210608_154928.jpg

And today I had to put these pictures in the family selfie competition so I made this puck

اور آج کے دن مجھے یہ تصویریں فیملی سیلفی کمپٹیشن میں لگانی تھی اس لیے میں نے یہ پک بنائی

OK friends, take good care of yourself, remember in your prayers, God willing, we will meet again

اوکے فرینڈز اپنا بہت بہت خیال رکھنا دعاؤں میں یاد رکھنا انشاءاللہ پھر ملاقات ہوگی

My specifically thanks to
Respected brother @yousafharoonkhan
Respected @cryptokannon
Respected @rashid001
Respected @hassanabid
@jlufer and @janemorane
@r2cornell
@haseeb-asif-khan

Sort:  

God will never let your efforts go in vain. You worked hard

Thnkyou

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhot peari tasverrain banai hy good work dude

Thnkyou so much dear

 3 years ago 

Beautiful view of the family contest Posting I appreciate it

Thnkyou🙂🙂

 3 years ago 

entry one accepted ,, excellent effort , thank you very much for taking participate

🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63