You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest - S2W3 – How did Steemit play a useful role in improving your life during Covid-19 by @malikusman1

in Urdu Community2 years ago

The other problem I had was because of it is indescribable. Because I used to go out every day to play and playing cricket

It's nice to know you were playing cricket. I have always love the game but not being played in my country. I am sorry Because of COVID 19 you could not play with friends.

Steemit has been very helpful all through out that period till now..I hope things get better in time.

I wish you look in the contest..

Sort:  

Hahaha yes my brother I am very found of playing cricket. Because cricket is one of the most famous game and many people like it. O sorry to hear from you that cricket is not playing in your country. But don't worry. Yes my dear friend steemit also played an important role during Covid-19. Thanks for your precious comment.

Greetings from pakistan 🇵🇰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60745.88
ETH 2640.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56