You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Enagement Challenge || Season2, Week #2 || Language.How language connects an individual to his family,glob or specific socieity. by @camzy

in Urdu Community2 years ago

One of the major distinguishing factors between humans and animals is our ability to communicate.

This is a very true statement. But I do believe that even the animals have a way in which they communicate. It might be strange to us but I believe they do understand themselves with the sounds they make.

I learned from your post you are from Igbo land. We in Cameroon admire the Igbo people very much especially the business mindedness. I will love to one day learn the Igbo Language.

And to your point on culture helping to name foods. It is very true.

Thank you for this post and I wish you the best in the contest. You can also engage with me throughMy link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16