You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Engagement Contest S2 || Understanding the concept of Language by @weasell

in Urdu Community2 years ago

If all my target audience understand Yoruba language, I will be happy to write in Yoruba but most times this is usually not the case.

This is one of the reasons that I like Nigerian. I always enjoy Yoruba films even though understanding them sometimes is difficult.

I enjoyed reason your post. It was very educative,colorful pictures and Tradition. Just looking at the picture I could see how the Yoruba culture is express. This was a beautiful piece. Good luck in the contest

Sort:  

This is really beautiful all the way from Cameroon wow! 😀. I think the translation is getter better now and hopefully you will be able to pick every information in Yoruba movies. Thank you for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26