You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Club5050|S2W2|Importance of language in our life? | By @uzma4882

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Culture or language are interlink with each other. Beacasue through culture we can easy to accommodate the perspectives of language of this culture region.

This is very true. Culture and Language and not only interlinked but intertwined together. Language is am important part of every culture.

prefer to invite tourists in my home 🏡 and I presented all our traditional dishes in front of them and talk with them .

This is a great way to showcase and promo your language. This influx of tourist is a way of promoting language.

Thank you for sharing this with us and I wish you. The nbest in this contest. You can also Engage with me through My link.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34