Poetry Session

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Here we are going for a poetry Session in Urdu community on daily basis .
Poetry is explained in English also so that everyone can understand it. Hope you will like it.
The purpose is to appreciate our heroes and writers. It is the best connection between new generation and our literature.

IMG_20211120_165154.jpg

مانتا ہوں کے مجھے عشق نہیں ہے تجھ سے
لیکن اس وہم سے اب کون نکالے مجھ کو

ایک معصوم سی تتلی کو مسلنے والے
تُو تو دیتا تھا حدیثوں کے حوالے مجھ کو

میر اسد

I admit that I do not love you
But who will get me out of this delusion now?

An innocent little butterfly messed up by you!
You used to give me references to hadiths

Explanation: I admit that i don't love you. But you destroy my life. I can't expect it from you because you always give reference from good books with such decent accent. True people are rare in the world. How you can do that with me, the one who can't kill the butterfly .

میں مانتا ہوں کہ میں تم سے محبت نہیں کرتا۔ لیکن تم نے میری زندگی تباہ کر دی۔ میں آپ سے اس کی امید نہیں رکھ سکتا کیونکہ آپ ہمیشہ اچھے لہجے کے ساتھ اچھی کتابوں کا حوالہ دیتے ہیں۔ سچے لوگ دنیا میں نایاب ہیں۔ تم میرے ساتھ ایسا کیسے کرتے ہو، وہ جو کبھی تتلی کو نہیں مارتا۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70