Urdu Community Contest | Beautiful Landscape of my area

in Urdu Community3 years ago

image.png

image.png

image.png

I like landscape photography. Today I got info the landscape contest. Entry is my entry to participate in this competition organized by people from the community,has mountain views,has green views, earth and sky touch. the mountain and the trees look very beautiful. again in the spring, the trees and grass of the mountains were green. the long jacket looks very good. all photos were taken by father and mother.

https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@urdu-community/contest-october-1-or-urdu-community-or-my-favorite-3-landscape-photography

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

entry accepted , new contest is on

my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51